Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,203 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 323 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Rodrigo E A Á

Dec 13, 2016

i realy want to learn english

von Sumaira R

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

von Melissa F

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent !

von Dobrozhan O

Jun 19, 2018

excellent

von María V B G

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente curso..

von Andrey G

May 29, 2017

Right to the point, easy and powerful

von Susana

Sep 15, 2017

Great strategies to teach english

von huzaifa a r

Jan 20, 2017

excellent teaching staff

von Mhamedi a h

Oct 04, 2016

Thanks

von Sandra D G C

Mar 20, 2017

great course! I realized I can take any online course. it is really easy. thanks you.

von Michael P M

Feb 25, 2018

I have learned a lot with this course

Thank you so mucha Coursera and University of Irvine.

von santiago e

Jun 03, 2017

GREAT

von Viviana B

May 24, 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

von MD M A

Jun 15, 2017

Every grammar learner must view this coure

von Ahmad M A E

Sep 13, 2017

i learned more from this course thanks a lot

von Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

von Dmitry M

Mar 06, 2018

Interesting course to refresh you intermediate grammar skills

von Duy H N

Nov 14, 2016

I believe that for most of people learning English as their non-first language, it is relatively difficult to distinguish the usage of perfect tenses. This course has helping a lot to notice the differences between those tense so I became more confident in speaking English.

von Preethish P

Aug 31, 2016

I really loved how interested the teachers and instructors were in teaching us. If they can give out knowledge with that interest. I can take it in with the same level of interest :)

von José J D

Aug 11, 2016

I have been learning a lot with this course !!! Thanks

von Ilya R

Jul 16, 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

von Li, W

May 23, 2017

It is a great course ! It can help me to improve my englisch.

von LUCERO U C

Jun 29, 2016

It's great !!

von Zheng X S

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you, very much for your support. Metta. _()_ _()_ _()_

von Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Best course ever if you want to improve your grammar