Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,201 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 323 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von MANANA L

Jun 17, 2017

Great course I have done so far, Thanks

von Peter A T

Nov 12, 2017

great course.

von Ghadir H

Oct 23, 2017

Thanks so much it's helpe to use the modal correctly

von Bhagat D

Sep 11, 2017

Thank you very much! I have learned a lot from this course.

von Adriana C

Aug 23, 2017

It´s fantastic, helped me a lot!

von Wangjueailili

Jan 03, 2018

Very helpful class.

von RAM P G

Jun 21, 2018

it did help me a lot to English. Thank you so much

von Samuel J C

Apr 20, 2018

Really useful

von Yulia A

Jan 22, 2017

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

von zunaira b

Sep 28, 2017

Great Course

von Mohamed T A

Sep 02, 2017

Very useful course

von MOHAMMED N M I

Sep 20, 2017

Excellent course !

von 游国豪

Mar 19, 2018

The greatest grammatical course I have ever taken!

von TONI H

Feb 26, 2018

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

von 李慧敏

Jan 29, 2018

Great course!

von Saleh M M E

Jun 20, 2018

This course helps me too much

von Faisal O M A

Sep 25, 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

von Myada E

Feb 21, 2018

It;s very useful course.

von Mohammad A S

Jan 28, 2018

It was very helpful for me, thank you for preparing this

von mandeep p

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent course learn so much

von Daniel C

Jun 22, 2017

I realy like study with Coursera.

von E

Apr 26, 2017

Highly recommended. Well presented. Great learning. Thank you.

von Anton V

May 27, 2017

There is a lot of what to learn here) Great!

von Nader A

Jan 01, 2018

It was so useful for ESL students.

von ngawang t

Nov 19, 2017

Perfect place to study grammar for busy people!