Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,205 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 324 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Ozen K

Jul 23, 2016

It was excellent course. Thanks for the great job

von Sumaira R

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

von camila p s v

Apr 25, 2017

I lovely this course.

I really learn about Modals Verbs.

von Melissa F

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent !

von Dobrozhan O

Jun 19, 2018

excellent

von María V B G

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente curso..

von Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

von Dmitry M

Mar 06, 2018

Interesting course to refresh you intermediate grammar skills

von Duy H N

Nov 14, 2016

I believe that for most of people learning English as their non-first language, it is relatively difficult to distinguish the usage of perfect tenses. This course has helping a lot to notice the differences between those tense so I became more confident in speaking English.

von Toussaint J R

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

von Preethish P

Aug 31, 2016

I really loved how interested the teachers and instructors were in teaching us. If they can give out knowledge with that interest. I can take it in with the same level of interest :)

von Victoria C

Sep 20, 2016

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

von JasonCai

Aug 09, 2016

Nice course!

von Glenia L

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

von Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

great

von Lotfy M

Dec 13, 2016

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

von Maxwell L

Mar 16, 2018

I'd strongly recommend this specialization to my friend. It's helpful for English learners.

von YESSIKA M C A

Jan 27, 2018

This course is amazing. I loved it!

von Asma R

Nov 02, 2016

It was great course ,very clear and well explained too

von SabinGhimire

Dec 18, 2016

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.

von Subin B

Jan 12, 2017

Thanks for the wonderful course.

von Nguyễn P H M

Jan 07, 2017

very good

von Bruna L A

Nov 03, 2016

Easy and well explained! I super recommend this course!

von Andrey G

May 29, 2017

Right to the point, easy and powerful

von Susana

Sep 15, 2017

Great strategies to teach english