Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
2,811 Bewertungen
805 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL
6. Okt. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26. Feb. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 802 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Siddharth M

16. Mai 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. By taking this course, I realized that there were some gaps in my knowledge of Tenses and I focused mainly on filling in those gaps. I intend to continue this specialization.

von Zayed M U

26. Sep. 2020

This is incredibly a great course and I got benefited a lot from this course. To new someone, I recommend highly to enroll to the course to make your English grammar correct and natural. Thanks to the UCI.

von Priyanshu

27. Aug. 2020

I love this course. It help me improving my grammar. The teachers were very good in this course. I can easily understand what they were saying. Some lessons was so fun to do that I can't resist being here.

von Learner I

18. Jan. 2017

Excellent professional development course for me to hone my English skills. Superb video, quizzes and exercises. Much better than learning in a workshop or using a workbook. Thank you! Top notch program.

von Eddy F P B

5. Sep. 2020

It has been useful for me because I learned and reviewed a lot of grammar. Also, the course is planned in a good way where everyone can learn easily. Thanks for giving me this invaluable opportunity!

von Hugo E G L

4. Juli 2016

Great Course! It's really adequate for intermediate level English learners. At first, it seems easy, but when finally gets to past perfect and modal verbs. It gets tricky.

Enroll, You won't regret it.

von Haroon S J

14. Juni 2020

I love this course, was very well designed and the instructors did a very good job in explain all the material in a way the become very clear and easy to non native speaker. Well done!

von Yulia A

22. Jan. 2017

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

von Marlen J A

29. Okt. 2020

I have learned a lot throughout this course. It was very well designed, easy to follow and at the end I was able to use perfectly Perfect Tenses and Modals in different circumstances.

von Oscar A C R

23. Sep. 2020

Muy buen curso, es interesante recordar la gramática, y practicarla, aunque yo sea profesor me sirvió para reforzar la gramática y para poder usar algunas actividades con mis alumnos.

von SÉRGIO D P

1. Juli 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

von Meagan I

8. Sep. 2020

Good course. They set it up in a way that was both good practice for people who already know English and an excellent learning experience for those who are new to the language.

von Luiza M L

8. Juli 2020

There was so much I could review and things to learn that it worth every second spent here. It also helped me to see how the teachers explain to improve my way of teaching too.

von KALYANKAR B

29. Juni 2020

really its an amazing course you can learn a lot of new things from this course related to English grammar. Special thing is you can do practice during exercise, assignment.

von Héctor T C

30. Sep. 2020

I learned how to form and use the present perfect and some modals. The structure of the course ir good and easy to follow. The lessons are shorts but full of information.

von Catalina C O

23. Juni 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, es muy claro y entendible en cuanto a temas, ejemplos y cuestionarios, era lo que necesitaba para aprender didacticamente la gramática del inglés

von TM C D D S

21. Juli 2020

I learned a lot of things through this course include Tenses and modals. Teaching methods are very attractive and well understanding. I hope to do other courses as well.

von DILAXAN S

7. Apr. 2020

This course is a very useful course from which I had corrected all of my mistakes in perfect tenses and modals.

I also got a very good experience by doing this course.

von Eynar A D C

20. Okt. 2020

Very good to improve your communication skills. It was really challenging and you must be focus on your assignments in order to obtain a good score. Thanks, Coursera.

von Delphine H

25. Mai 2020

Une très bonne formation qui reprend point par point avec logique les temps du passé. Les supports sont très agréables. Le résultat d'apprentissage est très positif

von Anargul Y

26. Aug. 2020

Hello! I would like to say thank you for this course. If you want to improve your grammar you should take this course. I have learned a lot of useful information.

von Mynor O D V

2. Aug. 2020

Everything was interesting. I really want to thank all the instructors that help me with this course. I enjoyed everything. I'm pretty sure that I learned a lot.

von amrit p

19. Aug. 2017

THanks to the COURSERA team. I am really obliged and will be always. Especial thanks to my TEACHERS and THE TEAM and of course to my sweet FRIENDS. Thanks again.

von KHOKHRIYA D

8. Okt. 2016

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

von Nawal A A

27. Mai 2020

This course has helped me to understand the differences between perfect tenses, I advice anyone that it has problem with perfect tenses enroll in this course.