Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,165 Bewertungen
316 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 314 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Ilona E

Feb 03, 2018

It is very helpful and easy going course. I really love it. Thank you!

von Ashish P

Aug 07, 2016

Well defined courses for student. A student or any age of person can understand easily in couples of times. Good work by Coursera. Best thing is that they give financial aid for poor students and i am one who get aid. Very thanks you for this.

von Mustafa H

Aug 21, 2016

it is very useful course .. thank you my teachers very much

von Mehrdadfathi

Oct 30, 2016

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

von Yasir M

Dec 11, 2017

It was a helpful course for me. thank you Coursera

von Saeda A A

Jul 16, 2017

perfect

von Avtandil M

Dec 30, 2016

Great

von Alexander E

Feb 19, 2017

You are the best!

von abdalla a

Mar 03, 2017

excellent course

von Clarissa G M A

Jul 27, 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

von Tayna O

Apr 16, 2019

I loved it! i feel more confident now taking Toefl and writing.

von Mohammd z a

May 07, 2019

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

von Ali y A a a

Apr 25, 2019

it is a very good course and a great instructors

von Anna K

Apr 27, 2019

It was very helpful and I enjoyed it very much! Thanks!

von Такмакова А Е

May 13, 2019

Thank you fpr your course! That was amazing!!!!

von Giancarlo P

Jun 12, 2019

Top

von Maria J D

May 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

von Edna S d S

Jun 09, 2019

Foi muito útil. Gostei muito de ter feito.

von Jeanne C N

Jun 17, 2019

Tão bom e tão fácil de entender! É o melhor curso de gramática em inglês online que já fiz.

von Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

von Alba

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent!

von Adriana D

Jun 25, 2019

This course is excellent, the videos and exercise help me a lot.

von nour o

Jun 30, 2019

It was great and useful course. Thanks so much teachers you are amazing

von SÉRGIO D P

Jul 01, 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

von Raul T R

Jul 03, 2019

GEORGEOUS!