Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,299 Bewertungen
351 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 346 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Armando B M

Sep 30, 2018

Excelent!!!!

von Ana L R

Oct 11, 2018

​This course was very effective, descriptive and informative. The language used was great and extremely educational. I want to thank the intructores for their dedication to the content and the exercises. Thank you very much!​

von Carolina A

Aug 19, 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

von abdullah h a

Sep 02, 2018

good

von Aghed S K

Sep 23, 2018

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür

von Karen V G P

Sep 17, 2018

Excelente!

von elie d

Nov 28, 2018

this course is very useful for any body......thank you very much

von Корытько Д А

Nov 28, 2018

good!

von Jeffrey J A S

Nov 29, 2018

Siento que aprendí nuevas cosas no sabia antes y me ayudaran en el futuro

von Jaffar A

Nov 30, 2018

its very exciting

von Ali y A a a

Apr 25, 2019

it is a very good course and a great instructors

von Anna K

Apr 27, 2019

It was very helpful and I enjoyed it very much! Thanks!

von Такмакова А Е

May 13, 2019

Thank you fpr your course! That was amazing!!!!

von Tayna O

Apr 16, 2019

I loved it! i feel more confident now taking Toefl and writing.

von Jeanne C N

Jun 17, 2019

Tão bom e tão fácil de entender! É o melhor curso de gramática em inglês online que já fiz.

von Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

von Alba

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent!

von Adriana D

Jun 25, 2019

This course is excellent, the videos and exercise help me a lot.

von Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

von vishal s

Jul 01, 2019

This course is very interesting.

von nour o

Jun 30, 2019

It was great and useful course. Thanks so much teachers you are amazing

von SÉRGIO D P

Jul 01, 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

von Raul T R

Jul 03, 2019

GEORGEOUS!

von Maria J D

May 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

von Edna S d S

Jun 09, 2019

Foi muito útil. Gostei muito de ter feito.