Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,171 Bewertungen
319 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic ? and yet overlooked? grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 315 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von vishal s

Jul 01, 2019

This course is very interesting.

von Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

von Alexander M

Jul 16, 2019

Perfect course

von Jessica D V S C

Jul 18, 2019

ME ENCANTO MUCHO, BUENA MODALIDAD DE APLICACIÓN DEL CURSO. EXCELENTE!

von Anas A

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

von Mina h f

Jul 26, 2019

Good and very helpful

von aiman k

Jul 30, 2019

HAVE a good experience.

von Abdullah R

Aug 05, 2019

good courses it has full information with good activities

von Ali M M

Aug 18, 2019

it is great course

von Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

von mohamed H H E

Aug 20, 2019

the course is so fantastic, I learned how to use Perfect Tenses and Modals. I hope to get more courses about the Grammar of English about Present simple and past simple, and Present continuous, past continuous also If conditions and how, when we use it.

von Nour S

Aug 21, 2019

Great course with a big benefit.

von Omar J

Aug 25, 2019

good thank you

von Julio R

Nov 26, 2018

Videos, training material and information are excellent, but I' not sure if the four weeks training were out of the time frame proposed

von Enayat A

Nov 28, 2018

it was very useful thank you a lot.

von Mohamed I

Jan 24, 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

von yan l

Feb 25, 2019

A little bit too simple and easy, but still you can learn a lot.

von Kapil K

Sep 14, 2018

wonderful course with an easy and impactful examples. beginners must join it

von Michelle A N F

Oct 08, 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

von Aya A

Oct 20, 2018

a very entertaining videos with great informations, thank you.

von Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

von Mark W

Sep 29, 2016

I noticed, what I believed were errors, but there was no where to post comments - I couldn't find a Discussion Forum.

Nor were the presenters still members of staff at the Uni.

von Rishabh S

Apr 27, 2018

Nice course but Future perfect and Future Perfect continuous is missing.

von Jinsuk H

May 21, 2018

Great Class

von Alejandro G G

Apr 01, 2017

This course is simple but focus on the knowledge you must learn about the most important parts of Perfect Tenses and Modals in English grammar. The course offers enjoyable and useful videos and a lot of examples. I recomend it.