Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,298 Bewertungen
351 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 346 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Elena R

Mar 16, 2018

That was fun! I had very good practice in Perfect Tenses and Modals. Thank you!

von Davide P

Apr 03, 2017

was very useful course

von cheng h

Sep 17, 2017

A decent course.

von Franciele C

Nov 22, 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

von Firdavs M

Nov 14, 2016

The course is informative and entertaining, but sometimes things are explained in a way people might have hard time to understand. Things could've been made and explained easier. Audio in some of the videos are of poor quality, not something you expect from a course that teaches you a language. I shall give a feedback in the course page itself once I have gone through all material. Overall, the course is worth taking. Good luck to everyone.

von Jinsuk H

May 21, 2018

Great Class

von Reem

Feb 19, 2018

Thank you so much. this course is really useful.

von Viet T

Sep 07, 2016

Great job. Thanks you all.

von Mah-Zareen

Dec 05, 2017

Okay course. But I didn't find the materials that engaging.

von Omar E A

Aug 06, 2016

i have fun with this course .

von Carlos A Z

Dec 27, 2017

Genial!

von AMR A

May 21, 2017

very good

von Evelyn S A

Feb 20, 2017

Great!

von Fadi S

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course indeed

von Nathalia A

Sep 29, 2016

Some slides are a bit childish.

von Nooshin

Jan 03, 2018

great experience

von Muk Y

Aug 27, 2017

so good

von Estika W U

Aug 03, 2017

i like this course so much, it help me learn from the very basic.

von Mohammmad J F

Dec 28, 2017

It's fun to study here, thanks a lot.

von Yulia I

Sep 09, 2017

A goof course but it does not have forums. If you have questions, there is not way to ask the teachers or fellow learners.

von Alfredo K

Apr 14, 2018

is really well explain with good practice exercises but is a bit short in content i made it in two weeks

von LARA P

Sep 14, 2017

Amanzing!

von Abdul M K

Apr 20, 2018

Detailed Examples. Excellent course.

von Muhammad A

Jul 03, 2017

this course has a lot of fun and not boring and very useful

von Aya A

Oct 20, 2018

a very entertaining videos with great informations, thank you.