Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
1,338 Bewertungen
362 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 357 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Abdul M K

Apr 20, 2018

Detailed Examples. Excellent course.

von Enayat A

Nov 28, 2018

it was very useful thank you a lot.

von Nathalia A

Sep 29, 2016

Some slides are a bit childish.

von Irene P

Apr 17, 2019

I loved it, it helped me a lot

von Omar E A

Aug 06, 2016

i have fun with this course .

von Marietta B

Jul 12, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!

von Viet T

Sep 07, 2016

Great job. Thanks you all.

von Davide P

Apr 03, 2017

was very useful course

von Marine L

May 27, 2017

cours très bien fait.

von Fadi S

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course indeed

von Hyller V

Sep 09, 2019

Excellent course!

von Nooshin

Jan 03, 2018

great experience

von cheng h

Sep 17, 2017

A decent course.

von Jinsuk H

May 21, 2018

Great Class

von LARA P

Sep 14, 2017

Amanzing!

von AMR A

May 21, 2017

very good

von Carlos A Z

Dec 27, 2017

Genial!

von Muk Y

Aug 27, 2017

so good

von Evelyn S A

Feb 20, 2017

Great!

von singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

von Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

von Marcelo A d P R

Dec 26, 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

von Jessie

Aug 06, 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

von Evgeniya T

Aug 03, 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

von YESUF K

May 18, 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language