Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,170 Bewertungen
319 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic ? and yet overlooked? grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 314 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Nesma A

Mar 02, 2019

Wow! I really like this course. Such an amazing course!

I'll continue the rest modules.

von Nathalie a

Mar 24, 2019

Its really awesome course

von Zain U A

Mar 26, 2019

It was great experience to learn Perfect Tenses and Modals.

von Mhd A k

Feb 10, 2019

t was a very helpful courses to know how to use modals.

von Agustin S

Jan 31, 2019

Extremely happy - Very detail, practical and tons of exercises - love that

von MOHAMAD K M

Apr 01, 2019

gooooooood

von ABDULSALAM S

Apr 03, 2019

best brief course to learn grammar about verb tenses ,their uses, and modals

von Kingsford B D

Apr 03, 2019

An intellectual course.

von Fedorova E B

Mar 12, 2019

It is easy, skillful, useful course. I liked it.

von Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

i have had a great experience undergoing the course

von Elizabeth V M M

Mar 06, 2019

Great!

von Blanca E M

Mar 07, 2019

it was great!

von Marina F

Mar 17, 2019

Great course. Explains grammar clearly and has great exercises.

von Aya m h a

Mar 19, 2019

it's a fantastic course

von Ahmad B

Jan 06, 2019

Great lectures and amazing information sorting :)

von Jhonnar A R C

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent course I learned so much. The greatest grammatical course I have ever taken!

von Ann D

Feb 05, 2019

Great presentation, interesting and fun course. Recommended for everyone!

von Wilfredo M

Mar 10, 2019

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

von Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for your nice programs !!

von Aghed S K

Sep 23, 2018

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür

von hitham e s

Sep 25, 2018

this agood courses

von Ahsan R

Sep 26, 2018

Bit easy but great videos and other teaching stuff.

von Aillen M S M

Sep 28, 2018

excellent

von Alberto K I

Sep 28, 2018

Excellent course, I recommend!

von Abdullah A

Sep 28, 2018

It was a great Course.