Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,297 Bewertungen
350 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 346 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von CONSTANS E

Oct 18, 2016

Thank you !

von Christiane M

Nov 30, 2016

Awesom

von Carlos H

Dec 12, 2017

So far, so good!

von Samreen S

Aug 25, 2017

Great course. Love it

von Rafaela

Nov 07, 2016

Perfect!

von Rohit S

May 23, 2018

Few suggestions:

Please:

1) cover the missing tense forms s.a. future perfect, future progressive, past progressive etc.

2) provide the slides along with the lectures.

3) increase the number of exercises.

============================================================

Learnt a lot.

Thank you UCI and other people who are directly/indirectly related with this course.

=============================================================

von Mary C

Jun 02, 2018

Thanks for making the material easy to follow and the interactive exercise was really a fun way to learn the material.

von radwa a m

Aug 24, 2016

this course is very good

von Deleted A

Nov 29, 2016

Great course! 10/10

von Erika C

May 10, 2017

P

von Sheraz K

Aug 20, 2017

I am very thankful to University of California and all the amazing teachers that had been with me in this course. This is the best English course I have ever taken. This course motivated me to study English grammar even further. I would also like to thank Coursera for making this course available to students all around the world.

von Vionita S

Jul 04, 2017

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

von Yulia A

Jan 22, 2017

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

von Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

great

von Lotfy M

Dec 13, 2016

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

von Maxwell L

Mar 16, 2018

I'd strongly recommend this specialization to my friend. It's helpful for English learners.

von Asma R

Nov 02, 2016

It was great course ,very clear and well explained too

von SabinGhimire

Dec 18, 2016

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.

von Subin B

Jan 12, 2017

Thanks for the wonderful course.

von Grace W

Jun 19, 2016

很多知识上学的时候并没有认真学,这里讲得很详细,通俗易懂

von FAIZA M H S

Feb 07, 2018

This course has helped me a lot. I love it.

von mai a

Sep 30, 2016

thank you very much

von Ali Z S

Sep 29, 2016

It was concise and precise. I like it, thank you very much.

von Mariya M

Aug 14, 2017

Well organized course! Thanks

von CESAR O D

Apr 15, 2018

I recomend this course.