Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,298 Bewertungen
351 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 346 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Rodrigo E A Á

Dec 13, 2016

i realy want to learn english

von Sumera R

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

von Melissa F

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent !

von Dobrozhan O

Jun 19, 2018

excellent

von María V B G

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente curso..

von Mhamedi a h

Oct 04, 2016

Thanks

von Sandra D G C

Mar 20, 2017

great course! I realized I can take any online course. it is really easy. thanks you.

von MD M A

Jun 15, 2017

Every grammar learner must view this coure

von Ahmad M A E

Sep 13, 2017

i learned more from this course thanks a lot

von Michael P M

Feb 25, 2018

I have learned a lot with this course

Thank you so mucha Coursera and University of Irvine.

von santiago e

Jun 03, 2017

GREAT

von Viviana B

May 24, 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

von Merih

Nov 07, 2016

tenses in as simple and easy way

von vladislavkopylov

Nov 06, 2016

Really great course. I like it.

von Lyu N

Aug 07, 2016

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

von Weiyuan Z

Jul 17, 2016

Great course!

von mustafa r

Nov 07, 2016

The best course

von Mohamed H

Oct 20, 2016

Excellent.

von Evgeniya K

Apr 27, 2018

Can refresh your knowledge!

von nourhan m m

Aug 07, 2016

i liked this course a lot

von khalil d

Nov 07, 2016

Its perfect to learn tenses :)

von 吴席之

Feb 16, 2017

good

von Shreyansh R

Jan 02, 2017

Totally Worth it...

von Ahmed R S

Oct 03, 2017

Im really awesome for enrolled in this course.

von Noha H

Apr 20, 2017

Great Course . Thank you for the remarkable effort =)