Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
3,508 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

11. Okt. 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

6. Okt. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,001 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Sanzhar M

12. Apr. 2021

This course was pretty easy. However, I learned more about the modals and tenses. I took this course for personal reasons. Instructors explained very well.

von Maria J D

16. Mai 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

von Ruby s a

18. Aug. 2020

I want to start thanking the teacheras, in addition to mentioning that It has been very gratifying to participate n this corse.I hope to continue learning

von Victoria C

20. Sep. 2016

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

von Muazzam R

10. Nov. 2020

I found this course really useful, the contents are carefully chosen and the rules explained well. The instructors are also great! Thank you very much.

von Malini P

27. Juli 2021

Interesting presentations and exercises. I enjoyed. They ensure you understand what you are doing. Worth it! Thank you to the lectures and Coursera

von Rabia A c

31. Okt. 2020

I had a very good experience with coursera .It has helped me a lot. Anyone who needs help with English from a beginner level must join this course.

von SabinGhimire

18. Dez. 2016

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.

von Solayman H

22. Aug. 2020

This course is great. I learn about using perfect tenses and modals which is very helpful. Now, I can easily use these sentences in my daily life.

von PECK K N

9. Okt. 2020

Though i have passed the course, but i have still not made good use of it. I will review the whole course again and do more practice. Thank you.

von Mehrdadfathi

30. Okt. 2016

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

von Camila G d S

28. Aug. 2020

The course has a rich methodology in terms of knowledge transmission. Clear language, well-designed exercises and highly committed teachers. :)

von Denys B

22. Apr. 2020

Very interesting course) You don`t have to spend much time for learning and self-improving.

I recommend this one and similar courses from UCI)

von Ilya R

16. Juli 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

von bryan

24. Mai 2020

Thank you so much for this incredible Course, I've improved a lot. Now I will be practicing to be better every day. Keep going helping people

von Yin M A

25. Sep. 2020

This course is nice.The conversations in this course are interesting.I was having fun in this.I've known tenses very well.Thank you so much.

von Sandra P C T

19. Aug. 2020

me gusto mucho para ser temas complejos en ingles, en el se pueden desarrollar las mejores habilidades para continuar aprendiendo del mismo.

von SHIVANI S

16. Juli 2020

It is excellent course. We get to know how to use tense and modals. Thanks for this opportunity Coursera. We gain so much of knowledge.

von Nicole S

5. Feb. 2021

Los vídeos fueron muy fácil de comprender, muy buena retroalimentación y define bien las diferencias y usos de los temas, ¡Muchas Gracias!

von Feruza A

26. Feb. 2020

This course helped me to understand the difference between Perfect Tenses, the art of modals. I think I can now use modal verbs grammarly.

von Toussaint J R

8. Feb. 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

von Y N

18. Juni 2018

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

von Stasha S S

31. März 2021

One of my favourite courses on Coursera! The videos and peer assessments were very helpful and the quizzes were also good assessments.

von Eliane L C

15. Feb. 2021

I love COURSERA! Was extremally easy to use and I have learned a lot from them. Thanks for the opportunity and the experience as well.

von Abdul K K V

9. Juni 2020

This is super helpful for me,

I am planning to enroll in some of the courses. I’m glad I ran into this. Thanks for this wonderful post!