Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Perfect Tenses and Modals by University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,163 Bewertungen
315 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 of 311 Reviews for Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Ilona E

Feb 03, 2018

It is very helpful and easy going course. I really love it. Thank you!

von Mustafa H

Aug 21, 2016

it is very useful course .. thank you my teachers very much

von Mehrdadfathi

Oct 30, 2016

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

von Yasir M

Dec 11, 2017

It was a helpful course for me. thank you Coursera

von Alexander E

Feb 19, 2017

You are the best!

von YESSIKA M C A

Jan 27, 2018

This course is amazing. I loved it!

von Nguyễn P H M

Jan 07, 2017

very good

von Hyrum V

Apr 07, 2018

It's amazing the way that they explain

von David N B

Sep 20, 2017

Excellence course

von Lauro C D

Sep 06, 2017

Método de ensino esplêndido e totalmente compreensível. Ótimo conteúdo.

von Ghadir H

Oct 23, 2017

Thanks so much it's helpe to use the modal correctly

von Adriana C

Aug 23, 2017

It´s fantastic, helped me a lot!

von Wangjueailili

Jan 03, 2018

Very helpful class.

von Abigail B

Jul 17, 2017

It is very useful and it helps a lots..

I really enjoyed it a lots..

I am hoping that I will improve more better.

von Le N P

Oct 16, 2017

excellent

von Mohammad R

Nov 09, 2017

Really I enjoy from our learning.

von Hossam H A

Jan 27, 2018

perfect

von Chaman A D

Feb 28, 2018

I have learned so many things from your useful course.

I give you thousands of likes.

thanks.

von PAOLA A

Mar 07, 2017

It is a very detail course. It was very helpful for me. I am very satisfied with it.

von Dite N M

Jan 03, 2018

Great courses. Easy to understand.

von Mohamed A E

May 16, 2018

very good

von zunaira b

Sep 28, 2017

Great Course

von TONI H

Feb 26, 2018

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

von Saleh M M E

Jun 20, 2018

This course helps me too much

von MANANA L

Jun 17, 2017

Great course I have done so far, Thanks