Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,298 Bewertungen
351 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 346 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Bhagat D

Sep 11, 2017

Thank you very much! I have learned a lot from this course.

von RAM P G

Jun 21, 2018

it did help me a lot to English. Thank you so much

von Samuel J C

Apr 20, 2018

Really useful

von Yulia A

Jan 22, 2017

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

von Mohamed T A

Sep 02, 2017

Very useful course

von MOHAMMED N M I

Sep 20, 2017

Excellent course !

von 游国豪

Mar 19, 2018

The greatest grammatical course I have ever taken!

von 李慧敏

Jan 29, 2018

Great course!

von Faisal O M A

Sep 25, 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

von Myada E

Feb 21, 2018

It;s very useful course.

von Mohammad A S

Jan 28, 2018

It was very helpful for me, thank you for preparing this

von Daniel C

Jun 22, 2017

I realy like study with Coursera.

von Anton V

May 27, 2017

There is a lot of what to learn here) Great!

von Ali N A

Mar 20, 2018

Thank you so much for everything

von mandeep p

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent course learn so much

von Moamen S H B

Oct 17, 2017

very good

von 中村弓美

Jun 18, 2018

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

von Stéphanie L

Mar 26, 2018

I really enjoyed that course where I learned a lot!

von Nader A

Jan 01, 2018

It was so useful for ESL students.

von ngawang t

Nov 19, 2017

Perfect place to study grammar for busy people!

von Petra B

May 13, 2018

Short but smart lessons, good practices. I really like it! When I have doubst I can get back to the lessons and refresh my knowledge. Highly recommented to take this course if you are not certain in your English.

von E

Apr 26, 2017

Highly recommended. Well presented. Great learning. Thank you.

von Muhammad I A

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, thanks for all of you.

von Alee

Oct 14, 2017

i love your course its amazing

von Masoud H

Apr 01, 2018

The teachers and the method of teaching, everything is fantastic.