Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
3,511 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

11. Okt. 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

6. Okt. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,002 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Nilofer A a

11. Apr. 2021

thank you so much i achieve and most of grammar now clear form me but i need to speak and use it in my daily to improve

thanks again

von DORCOUS A M

22. Okt. 2020

it has been a tremendous experience learning via this online course, made my English much more perfect and CORRECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH

von SILVIA R A

7. Okt. 2020

Este curso ha sido muy útil para mi proceso de aprendizaje de la lengua inglesa, me ayudó a comprender mejor la gramática y sus usos.

von Eireen A G

22. Aug. 2020

Its a good refresher course, enough exercises. On the exercises, they should further explain the answer whether its correct or wrong.

von Faisal O M A

25. Sep. 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

von Phan T B F C

14. Sep. 2020

This course is very helpful. It provides useful knowledge. I really like the videos. They are clear and easy for learners to follow.

von Norma A M R

22. Okt. 2019

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

von Sumera R

6. März 2020

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

von Nelson A H H

16. Aug. 2021

It seems a lit bit lame at the beginning, but it works, is different and it will help you to clarify and recognize English tenses.

von Juan E A R

19. Aug. 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

von June T L

14. Nov. 2020

This course is very supportive for me. What is more, I have learned more knowledge about perfect tenses and modals. Thanks a lot!

von LIM J W

20. Apr. 2020

lecture video is easy to be understand. this course can be done within 3 days for student during their break. highly recommended.

von Vionita S

3. Juli 2017

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

von Daniela G G

6. Juli 2020

Thanks, I learn more about english, I need improve my level english

Is very well the techniques for learn, and help the students.

von Perle P

31. Aug. 2021

T​his course allowed to go deeper into the understanding of the grammar. There were a lot a subtilities I was glad to encounter

von MOHAMED K I

13. Juli 2020

So good course, after you finish this course i think you can understand so much things.

the teachers are good and well prepared.

von SAJJAD A

12. Juni 2020

course was very amazing and i have enjoyed a lot learning here and also the way of course instructors was very good i loved it

von ISSARIYA K

21. Mai 2020

This course is really great. Teaching with simulation makes me understand the usage of each topic very well . Thank you so much

von Susmita

11. Nov. 2018

way of teaching in course era is so simple and interesting. anybody could understand.

Lots of thanks to course era and its team.

von Ana G V F

24. Dez. 2021

A wonderful course that definitely helped me practice and improve my English writing and grammar skills! Highly recommended!

von Alain M

6. Dez. 2020

Very good, clear, and simple explanations. Except the peer review I find totally useless, the course is useful and pleasant.

von Javiera M M

23. Aug. 2020

I liked so much this course, It will be a really great help to develop my speech, and talk English correctly. I am grateful.

von Saket A J

21. Juni 2020

It was my first experience on the Coursera platform and I'm fully satisfied with it.

Thanks, University of California, Irvine

von Nancy M

12. Okt. 2016

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

von Alvaro A B R

18. Apr. 2022

A well-structured course with practical examples, I thank UCI for this course that help us to improve our English skills.