Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
3,506 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

11. Okt. 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

6. Okt. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,001 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Sajjad M

14. Apr. 2021

Thank all the great teachers of the course, especially Emily, who is the best teacher of the courses that I've ever taken.

von Dalia S

30. Okt. 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

von Reena M V

11. Dez. 2016

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

von Viviana B

24. Mai 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

von Viktoriya F

16. Juni 2021

Great instructors, who explain complicated grammar rules in a simple and entertaining way. Thanks a lot for the course!

von Juan J P

6. Okt. 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot of communication skills and improved my grammar a lot, I highly recommend it.

von Carolina A

18. Aug. 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

von Katherine r

19. Dez. 2020

Great teaching' method.. simple and easy to understand.

So useful with all the exercises and examples.

Thank you so much

von Sikandar K

10. Aug. 2020

this is a perfect platform for learning where i have learned ample of stuffs. which will help me throughout my life.

von Max C C R

30. Apr. 2020

I really liked the way they explain the topics, so clear and easy to understand.

The exercises are good to reinforce .

von Anas A

20. Juli 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

von Mary C

2. Juni 2018

Thanks for making the material easy to follow and the interactive exercise was really a fun way to learn the material.

von Wiam B

16. Nov. 2020

The course is great and so helpful

But i have a problem that i completed the course and i didn't get my certifecate!!

von Marina K

5. Apr. 2022

It was amazing time, I really enjoyed it. It's new experience for me. This course helped me so much. Thank you all.

von LUIS K G M

18. März 2021

Muy buen curso, me ayudo a comprender más acerca de de varios temas como gramatica entre otros, lo recomiendo mucho

von Deleted A

5. Dez. 2019

I study English in my college so this course was really important for me. I thank you, I appreciate your efforts. 💙

von Wilfredo M

10. März 2019

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

von Lotfy M

12. Dez. 2016

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

von Lyu N

7. Aug. 2016

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

von Offer L

17. Apr. 2022

I​t's an excellent course, the instructors are doing their best to teach every important topic.

H​ighly recommended!

von Malka T

24. Sep. 2020

It was a great course. Helped me a lot with Perfect Tenses and modals and many doubts I had about them got cleared.

von Sirirat L

27. Feb. 2022

I am very enjoyable in attending this course. Thank you so much for designing this helpful course for learners:))

von kimberley M

16. Nov. 2021

Very helpful courses, and the peer-grade assignment are a great idea to boost confidence and be helpful to others.

von MARTHA S F H

15. Apr. 2022

Excellent course, the grammar is very clear . I love the videos, and the activities.

It was a good grammar course.

von Kimberly M S S

30. Juli 2020

Excellent course I learn a lot of about the grammae and right now I can understand better the modals and presents