Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Personal Finance

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Personal Finance von SoFi

4.6
Sterne
67 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a general overview of a variety of personal finance topics - including budgeting, the importance of your credit score, cash flow, setting financial goals, and taxes. Taught by two CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professionals, the concepts are broken down through videos, readings, and activities so you can apply what you are learning in real time. The course provides the foundation to build on for the rest of The Fundamentals of Personal Finance Specialization or as a standalone survey course to improve your understanding of basic personal finance terminology, as well as how they apply to your own financial situation. Whether you are just starting college, nearing retirement, or somewhere in between, this course will provide you with the knowledge to understand your money and actionable steps to manage your finances in the future. This course is geared towards learners in the United States of America....

Top-Bewertungen

EO

28. Sep. 2021

Great overview amd first look into personal fiance. If you already know a little bit about personal finance it may be a little basic but overall a very well rounded valuable course.

YS

28. Juni 2022

I really love the course Introduction to Personal Finance, I knew some stuff although I learned more in depth about the stuff that I already knew. Thanks SoFi for this!

Filtern nach:

26 - 38 von 38 Bewertungen für Introduction to Personal Finance

von Stephanie C

8. Aug. 2021

Great course on personal finance!

von Rina W

17. Juni 2021

​practical Insights

von EMERALD D

9. Juni 2022

v​ery informative

von Aunchisa T

16. Mai 2021

Great course.

von Marharyta V

10. März 2022

The course gives a fairly broad view of finance, money and relations with it as well as budgeting. Basically, everything you need to understand personal finance.

I put 4/5 only because there is a number of topics focused purely on the American market, which are not relevant to others (taxes, for example) But still it was interesting to listen.

Thank you for the course!

von Shannon W

25. Juni 2021

Good course, I learned a lot. It was a little repetitive at times, and some of the material was a little simple for me, but I think it was still very helpful. I wish I had this material to learn from 10 years ago!

von Abhishek P

11. Okt. 2021

It is a great course for beginners and advanced learners alike. Definitely completing this.

von Nick E

7. Nov. 2021

Very Informative. I also found the course structure to be simple and easy to follow.

von HOWARD H P

6. Sep. 2021

This introduction is literally an introduction.

von Chris T

29. Apr. 2022

It's decent for people with little understanding of finances. With most of these courses there is a lot of upsell and crosselling of products. But if you want a decent understanding of overall finances it is fine. I did it with my 15 year old daughter and she understood most everything.

von Anora A b M A H

24. Nov. 2021

it consist of things i already know. Good insights tho!

von Kanyanat M

22. Juli 2021

describe so good

von Laura C

9. Jan. 2022

Unfortunately, this feels like one big advertisement for SoFi services. Every supplement and reading assignment is from their website and it just didn't teach me anything.