Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production von Michigan State University

4.7
640 Bewertungen
137 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

CL

Jul 25, 2016

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 130 Bewertungen für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

von Michiel J

May 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, I feel much more comfortable with my camera!

von Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

von Sylwia D

Dec 10, 2017

Fantastic course! I enjoyed every single lesson! Thank you!

von crystal j l

Jul 25, 2016

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

von Enrico J

Jun 18, 2018

Very interesting and well presented course. I have learned a lot about composing photographies and post production.

von Dr. H R

Jun 01, 2016

Excellent course

von Geert L

Jun 10, 2016

Exelent overview of all knowledge needed to become a better photographer

von Desmond Y

Aug 13, 2017

Well structured and comprehensive course material.

von Antonio C L

Nov 20, 2016

Thank you! I enjoy a lot with this course! And I learn photo composition and digital image post-production. Giving step to improve my skill. Thanks.

von Julie L O I

Jun 13, 2016

I love the corse!

The content is wonderful!

Thank you!

von Silvana P

Jun 26, 2018

Great course.

von rami h a

Jul 26, 2017

this chapter give the essential knowledge how to figure out and build my shooting seen.

von Andres M P

Sep 19, 2016

I am really glad for have participated in this course, even when I didn't have the opportunity to submit my assignments. The course is a great introduction to photo composition, but no so much to digital image post-production.

von Maritoni

May 09, 2017

I have learned so many important principles in composing photos. I have never imagined being able to see myself progress from course to course.

von Ygor G S

Jun 26, 2016

Okay, you know how to take some good photos but It would be interesting if you could edit some pictures to emphasize or change their content. That's post-production and it's the content of this course. I really recommend everyone to enroll it!

von Deleted A

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent and highly recommended!

von Mario S P G

Sep 10, 2017

I think the composition of the photos is as important as knowing to how to manage your camera. This course does a great job teaching the basics of composition, so you start practicing and getting better at it.

von Maria I R E

Oct 02, 2016

I have learned so so much, now I can use my Canon 6D

von Alexandro G A S

Aug 09, 2016

The third course of this specialization, it is the last piece you need to fully being able to control every aspect of your photography. The assignments are much more challenging (if you put the effort) and you will learn more advanced techniques including image post-production and you will be able to carry on a small photography project.

von anil k

May 23, 2016

Nice One, good Continuation to first 2 courses

von Suresh M

Oct 09, 2017

Great learning experience. Thanks to Peter and Mark

von Himesh S

May 19, 2017

Really good course! I got to learn a lot. Thank you very much.

von Tanvi S

Apr 22, 2017

got a new perspective

von Siddharth A

Aug 02, 2017

Another great course. This time there was also a lot of information about lightroom. I loved the content.

von Michel K

May 09, 2017

Great course and wonderful lecturers. Learned a lot. Thanks