Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
878 Bewertungen
196 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

DW

Mar 09, 2020

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 190 Bewertungen für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

von MD F

Jun 23, 2020

this is very very useful course for me. thanks a lot coursera . thanks a lot also pro. peter and mark .

von Miguel C

Aug 29, 2018

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

von Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

von Dan F M

Aug 11, 2020

Thank you very much for all the hard work you have putted in the making of this course, it is amazing

von Bruce E

Jul 19, 2018

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

von Alejandro F A

Feb 04, 2017

it was excellent! To me was very complete and the explanations of the tutors were very easy to follow

von joy o

Mar 24, 2019

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers

von carl m k

Dec 26, 2017

Very complete course, I have done several courses but with out any doubt this has been the best.

von Rob H V

Jun 14, 2020

Very Useful. I have learned to structure my work and I have discovered some new Apps. Thanks.

von Carlos S

Oct 09, 2016

Very interesting way to learn very important topics in order to develop photographic skills.

von Saira T

Jun 19, 2016

Fantastic course. The professors are brilliant and make it all very simple to understand.

von rami h a

Jul 26, 2017

this chapter give the essential knowledge how to figure out and build my shooting seen.

von Jonathan F V

Jun 15, 2016

Hard work, but delivered the results. I am at last starting to master 'Adobe Lightbox'.

von Luís C F d O

Sep 08, 2020

It was an amazing experience while developing further my skills in photo composition!

von German B

Dec 03, 2018

Very nice and detailed course for introduction to the post production in photography.

von Ducel A H C

Jun 03, 2016

I loved this course so much! Thank you Mark and Peter for doing such an amazing job.

von Alexandra L

Jun 05, 2017

Thanks Professors Peter and Mark for helping me "making" not just taking photos :)

von Donald L

Sep 13, 2016

very interesting and rewarding course, been learning so much through the courses.

von Ehsanul S A

Jul 21, 2020

It was a great Course for photographers to learn more steps and tricks. Thanks.

von Bappy P J

Jun 07, 2020

Ii is a nice course. I learnt a lot about Adobe Lightroom & other application.

von Natalie F

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent class and extremely informative. Looking forward to the next course!

von Deleted A

Jul 09, 2019

I really enjoy the course content and instructors' comprehensive knowledge.

von Michiel J

May 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, I feel much more comfortable with my camera!

von Geert L

Jun 10, 2016

Exelent overview of all knowledge needed to become a better photographer

von EDSON M V C

Sep 06, 2020

Excelente, muchas gracias por la preparación profesional y dedicación.