Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
1,095 Bewertungen
258 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

DW
8. März 2020

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
1. Dez. 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 249 Bewertungen für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

von Rebecca T

1. Feb. 2017

I absolutely love everything that I am able to learn and gain from these courses and using them in everyday photography

von Jonathan H D A - @

20. Dez. 2019

Practical and clear, just great and well done, thought of the students and their parctica in the referring subjects.

von Enrico J

18. Juni 2018

Very interesting and well presented course. I have learned a lot about composing photographies and post production.

von Jain J A

7. Mai 2018

I loved the course. It gave a new perspective to me. I wish the image post processing session was more elaborative.

von Sofía V d l T A L

29. Nov. 2020

This course was very interesting! The lessons are great if you want to learn about this topic. I really liked it!

von Jannice P

26. Sep. 2019

Loved the class , the professors were great at explaining things. It great class to help you improve your skills.

von Benny G

2. Mai 2021

A topic that cannot be covered in depth in such a short course, but the basics are brought across very concisely

von Jason F E

23. Juli 2020

Another oustanding course from professors Glendinning and Sullivan. I'm looking forward to the next two courses!

von Harshit p S

30. Mai 2019

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures

von Chiraag M

29. Juni 2020

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

von Ian M

16. Nov. 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed step by step explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

von Chantelle E

9. Juni 2016

I am sad to be coming to the end of this specialization. I have learned so much and don't want it to end.

von Evangeline L

4. Jan. 2021

I learn a lot on this course, and was able to upgrade my skills, thank you very much for the opportunity.

von Siddharth A

2. Aug. 2017

Another great course. This time there was also a lot of information about lightroom. I loved the content.

von Deleted A

1. Juni 2021

This course really opens your eyes about photography in general. Really enjoyed the course and the work.

von Akib J F

23. Juni 2020

this is very very useful course for me. thanks a lot coursera . thanks a lot also pro. peter and mark .

von Miguel C

29. Aug. 2018

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

von Marcy W

30. Apr. 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

von Dan F M

11. Aug. 2020

Thank you very much for all the hard work you have putted in the making of this course, it is amazing

von Bruce E

18. Juli 2018

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

von Alejandro F A

3. Feb. 2017

it was excellent! To me was very complete and the explanations of the tutors were very easy to follow

von Paul K

18. Apr. 2021

Great detailed information on photo composition and the basic parameters of photo editing software.

von joy o

24. März 2019

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers

von Jonathan C P

11. Dez. 2020

Es excelente, los cursos son muy claros y puntuales, realmente aprendes lo que esperas, hasta más.

von carl m k

26. Dez. 2017

Very complete course, I have done several courses but with out any doubt this has been the best.