Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production von Michigan State University

4.7
635 Bewertungen
135 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

CL

Jul 25, 2016

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 129 Bewertungen für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

von Desmond Y

Aug 13, 2017

Well structured and comprehensive course material.

von Antonio C L

Nov 20, 2016

Thank you! I enjoy a lot with this course! And I learn photo composition and digital image post-production. Giving step to improve my skill. Thanks.

von Julie L O I

Jun 13, 2016

I love the corse!

The content is wonderful!

Thank you!

von Silvana P

Jun 26, 2018

Great course.

von rami h a

Jul 26, 2017

this chapter give the essential knowledge how to figure out and build my shooting seen.

von Andres M P

Sep 19, 2016

I am really glad for have participated in this course, even when I didn't have the opportunity to submit my assignments. The course is a great introduction to photo composition, but no so much to digital image post-production.

von Maritoni

May 09, 2017

I have learned so many important principles in composing photos. I have never imagined being able to see myself progress from course to course.

von Ygor G S

Jun 26, 2016

Okay, you know how to take some good photos but It would be interesting if you could edit some pictures to emphasize or change their content. That's post-production and it's the content of this course. I really recommend everyone to enroll it!

von Deleted A

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent and highly recommended!

von Mario S P G

Sep 10, 2017

I think the composition of the photos is as important as knowing to how to manage your camera. This course does a great job teaching the basics of composition, so you start practicing and getting better at it.

von Maria I R E

Oct 02, 2016

I have learned so so much, now I can use my Canon 6D

von Alexandro G A S

Aug 09, 2016

The third course of this specialization, it is the last piece you need to fully being able to control every aspect of your photography. The assignments are much more challenging (if you put the effort) and you will learn more advanced techniques including image post-production and you will be able to carry on a small photography project.

von anil k

May 23, 2016

Nice One, good Continuation to first 2 courses

von Suresh M

Oct 09, 2017

Great learning experience. Thanks to Peter and Mark

von Himesh S

May 19, 2017

Really good course! I got to learn a lot. Thank you very much.

von Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent technical knowledge!

von joy o

Mar 24, 2019

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers

von Harshit p S

May 30, 2019

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures

von ANA C M

Jul 05, 2019

very good indeed

von Arnaldo S

Jul 09, 2019

I really enjoy the course content and instructors' comprehensive knowledge.

von MOHAMED M E

Aug 04, 2019

احببتها للغايه

von Pakasit W

Aug 05, 2019

Very informative course

von Jannice P

Sep 26, 2019

Loved the class , the professors were great at explaining things. It great class to help you improve your skills.

von Tomas R d A

Oct 12, 2019

The course has provided me with a deeper understanding and channelled these tools that are essential for the art of photography. Thanks!

von bruno t

Oct 16, 2019

l