Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introductory Human Physiology

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introductory Human Physiology von Duke University

4.8
Sterne
4,306 Bewertungen
990 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

1. Juni 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

11. Sep. 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 977 Bewertungen für Introductory Human Physiology

von ioana c

4. Juli 2020

This course helped me understand what I could not manage to learn alone from reading at home.

Useful and very pleasant, <3 Mimi!

von 동현 김

11. Aug. 2019

It was kind of difficulty for non-English(I'm Korean.) high school student.

But I learned so many things during the whole class.

von Damilola F

22. Apr. 2019

Well organized and detailed enough beyond the basics providing good foundations for those needing a refresher on some contents.

von Kamal S

18. Juli 2018

It's Very Amazing Learning For Me.I love this course also enjoy the course.Thanks Coursera Give Me This Learning opportunities.

von asmitakumari 2

14. März 2022

this course was very helpful in understanding the basics as well as the working mechanism of different physiological pathways.

von Dr. C M M

5. Aug. 2020

It's an excellent course is useful for M.Sc. Biochemistry and Medicine. Excellent teaching and articulation of the subject.

von Maria K

2. Juni 2019

Overall, the course was very informative. I liked the explanations that will really help me for my future physiology class.

von Akbibi

21. Juni 2016

Excellent!! Thanks to professors for their hard work and thanks to the university to give this opportunity free of charge.

von Ellie H

13. Mai 2020

I have really enjoyed this course. The videos are brilliantly explained and the quizzes are really helpful. Thank you! :)

von SMIT B

26. Apr. 2020

Great course! brushups the concepts really very nice for medical background students. Tutors are fantastic. worth doing!!

von Ting Z

2. Feb. 2020

This is a very informative course and I learn a lot about physiology that I can apply to my study of exercise physiology.

von Ruth T L

29. Mai 2016

Excellent, information dense course on phsiology. I took this before starting my nursing degree and it helped me greatly.

von Tehseen B

21. Okt. 2015

Its pretty clear and understandable. Amazing for people who wish to study and grasp info from the comfort of their homes.

von Abdulellah A

28. Nov. 2020

everything was very clear and the knowledge i gained from this course i will never lose thank you all for the hard work.

von Ashley G

18. Okt. 2021

I really enjoyed the layout of this course with the mixture of lectures and readings. The lectures were really helpful.

von Afət A

26. Sep. 2020

I liked this course very much, especially teacher`s instructions. Thank you very much for this excellent knowledges :))

von Daniel J M

7. Okt. 2015

Great course you really learn a lot about the various systems in the body, and can now have a new look at your health.

von jose p

31. Jan. 2019

Excelente curso. Muy didáctico las clases en video y las lecturas se complementan. Muchas gracias por sus enseñanzas.

von Teresa A

15. Okt. 2021

I loved this course and found it extremely interesting. I hated that it ended. I definitely recommend the course.

von Deovrat B

22. Juni 2020

Excellent structuring of the course. I'll be looking forward for more such courses from Duke University Professors.

von Oriana C G O

14. Juli 2018

100% RECOMENDADO!contenido interactivo, nos permite ver la funcionalidad de los conceptos básicos de la fisiología

von Giulia H M

24. Feb. 2022

I loved it, thanks for the opportunity! The course added a lot to my knowledge and helped me in college subjects.

von Adela E

3. Okt. 2015

Wonderful course with interesting lectures as well as written sources. It helped me understand the body fuctions.

von L

20. Apr. 2016

An amazing course. The quality of the content and the information given was exceptionally detailed and cohesive.