Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introductory Human Physiology

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introductory Human Physiology von Duke University

4.8
Sterne
4,362 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

1. Juni 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.

This course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

11. Sep. 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtern nach:

976 - 989 von 989 Bewertungen für Introductory Human Physiology

von Sherry N

9. Juli 2021

I had to rely on youtube videos to better understand the material. The instruction, especially by Dr. Jakoi

was a bit too fast paced and traditional. But I enjoyed the experience and learned a lot, thank you.

von Carolyn M

29. Aug. 2015

There's a lot of material and it's hard to grasp it all. Hopefully that will improve as the course continues.

von Hanyue

15. Sep. 2015

The course seems to require a high level of foundation knowledge that I don't necessarily have

von Rachel G

15. Jan. 2018

I am off on medical leave from work with a concussion. I can barely read at this time.

von OLABOYEDE S D

17. Juli 2020

This course is really a eye opener to medicine. It also makes learning fun.

von nighat i

12. Dez. 2016

It's really informative and helpful.I will definitely recommend it.

von Abdulrahman M A E M

12. Sep. 2020

A Good Course. Many ideas require prior knowledge.

von shubham j

6. Juli 2020

i teally like to learn about himan psychology

von Md. A A

22. Aug. 2020

Thanks coursera for this course

von Nguyen H M

11. Dez. 2020

Too hard

von Rosemary R

28. Apr. 2016

Good.

von Krishanu m

8. Juli 2020

Good

von Tetsuo U

25. Aug. 2019

Just finished the first half of the week 1, I will update as I progress.

von Nuuradiin M A

19. Feb. 2022

NeeNeed and I cannot find a job so that I can cover courses fees as I am a income cannot either pay for it or not only my career.in general I am interesting brain memory and learning process and this course will help me alot to understand that concepts in easy and right way to get back to the terms above and to be honest I am from somalia and my income cannot pay for this course.Now I do not have ajob to pay for it and I cannot find a job so that I can cover courses fees as I am a income cannot either pay for it or not only my career.in general I am interesting brain memory and learning process and this course will help me alot to understand that concepts in easy and right way to get back to the terms above and to be honest I am from somalia and my income cannot pay for this course.