Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introductory Human Physiology

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introductory Human Physiology von Duke University

4.8
Sterne
4,303 Bewertungen
990 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

1. Juni 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

JD

3. Jan. 2021

Best course I've ever taken! Detailed and thorough explanations of the systems of the body. Fascinating, enlightening, and enjoyable. Highly recommend for anyone interested in how the body functions.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 977 Bewertungen für Introductory Human Physiology

von Michael O

19. Mai 2020

Incredible teachers. My father and I have really bonded now that I can finally talk to him about one of his passions: Medicine. Thank yo inert much Dr. Jakoi and Dr. Carbrey!

von Mawada A G

25. Aug. 2020

it was a unique and overwhelming journey, it was tough but full of experience an d information.

thank you from the heart for your effort to afford us such a perfect course <3

von Dr. S D

3. Aug. 2020

Every topic is explained very very nicely. MCQ and the evaluation process was great. I learned a lot of updated knowledge from this online course.

Thank you both the Teachers

von Gabriel M N G

13. Mai 2020

This Physiology course is really well made, it's complete, has exercises that help a lot and teaches you what other courses would pass by. Very good, delivers what promises.

von Bhanu P v

22. Mai 2020

Where it is explained so good way whr students can understand the topic very well and the explanation is in easy way to remember so it is useful for students thank u fr ths

von Bonnie L

21. Okt. 2020

All in all I'm very grateful for this online class. My main suggestion for improvement would be better and more polished graphics if you want people to pay for the course.

von Kanhi R V

27. Juni 2021

the course is very easy to understand and very helpfull to increase skills.thanks a lot to team,and special thanks for both of kind heart instruters.thank you very much.

von Hamza F

23. Feb. 2020

I am a Mechanical Engineer with no formal education in Biology This course is designed at very basic level but still manages to introduce major parts of human physiology.

von ROSSLYN O

26. Jan. 2016

I highly recommend this class for anyone taking an animal physiology class. The instructors really simplify all topics to where its very easy to understand and keep up.

von Dibyendu M

5. Feb. 2021

Very informative and descriptive course. Provided all the in depth as well as basic knowledge on physiology. The course designing is just perfect for learning purpose.

von Azajul I N

23. Apr. 2020

Just amazing. This online course unveils all the basic mysteries of the human body. I really enjoyed this course and I'm strongly recommending this course to everyone.

von Albert Z

6. März 2020

It has been a great well structured course. it has helped with my review of my medical physiology, which am sure will go a long way to aid my understanding of disease.

von Yordan S B

26. Aug. 2018

It´s a very interesting and update course. For doctor, It´s a good opportunity to remember the human physiology and remember the gread things that it´s the human body.

von Eniola j K

9. Apr. 2021

It was educative,as an undergraduate student i have gotten the idea of how the human organ systems operate. I was also able to share my knowledge with other students.

von Rafael L

13. Aug. 2020

Amazing! I'm not fluent in English and I had a little difficulty with some videos without subtitles, but subtitles in English helped me with my bad english listening.

von Gabriel S

25. Juni 2017

It was truly fascinating, I had taken it in college, but this was a great reminder and refresher. You guys make it easy and fun, thank you for all the great lectures.

von alex j

11. Aug. 2021

It was really amazing one tutors clearly explain each and every concept, the way student can easily learn them . I was so satisficed to attend this precious course.

von Francine

21. Apr. 2021

The course is very detailed in a way that you can understand the subject so well. Both mentors are quite good. Helpful if you are reviewing for physiology subjects.

von Vishal R

30. Juni 2020

It is very much helpful for gaining human physiology knowledge. Teaching concept is very good. Everything is very easily understandable and Lecturers are very good.

von Ana V

7. Nov. 2015

This course is actually more informative than the course for human physiology i took at university. I cant stop watching the videos.Thank you for the great content.

von Muslimbek I

9. Mai 2020

Amazing , if only I had an early access to the course ... These are the thoughts I could have , after the accomplishment ))) Anyway thanks for the opportunity !!!

von Arushi T

16. Juni 2021

Amazing course, definitely something I would recommend learning from. The instructors were really greaat and it felt like I was in a classroom learning from them.

von Leonardo C S F

13. Mai 2020

Curso bem organizado, com material acessível e bons professores. Ótimo para estudantes da área da saúde, especialmente, para relembrar ou introduzir a fisiologia.

von Richard G

4. Mai 2020

What a nice and interesting course.

Many, many thanks to Mimi and Jennifer.

If I had such professors, sure, I choosed physician as a job.

(sorry for my english...)

von Intishar R

3. Apr. 2016

This well organized course can provide a solid foundation in Human Physiology. Great for learners with an interest in Physiology and little background in biology.