Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introductory Human Physiology

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introductory Human Physiology von Duke University

4.8
Sterne
4,303 Bewertungen
990 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

1. Juni 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

JD

3. Jan. 2021

Best course I've ever taken! Detailed and thorough explanations of the systems of the body. Fascinating, enlightening, and enjoyable. Highly recommend for anyone interested in how the body functions.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 977 Bewertungen für Introductory Human Physiology

von Stephen D V d R

28. Nov. 2020

The lecturers in this course are very good in delivering the topics in this course. They made it clear enough for the topics to be easily grasped and understood.

von Poon C

10. Mai 2021

This course is such a useful course. Both teachers gave many lots of important knowledge. The course contact is not that hard to understand, and it's enjoyable.

von Al P P

29. Aug. 2016

Very enjoyable. Well distributed and didactic. Medical and paramedical personal should refresh their knowledge. Good illustrations and simple to follow. Thanks.

von Liz M

12. Mai 2022

I​ learned a lot about the physiology of organ systems in the body and began to look more into the vagus nerve and it's importance in mental health well-being.

von sneh v

13. Mai 2021

very clear and informational course that I could take just to satisfy my curiosity to learn more of physiology. Thank you for providing such great information.

von Tuane V R M

3. Sep. 2020

Para profissionais ou estudantes da área de saúde importantes mecanismos de ação do metabolismo são apresentados, recomendo! Aprendizado extra nunca é de mais.

von Pastor A S B

22. Dez. 2019

That was a great course. It took me 3 years to complete, but only 3 months to actually do it. It was a great learning experience that I never forget. Thank you

von Jason P

26. Okt. 2015

This course was very informative as I have learned a great deal of information. I also purchased the e-book which has helped guide me and teach me new things.

von Shay L

21. März 2021

Thank you Dr Jakoi and Dr Carbrey! This course was fascinating and properly paced. A very comprehensive review of the basics of physiology. I learned a lot!

von El r d s

30. Sep. 2018

Estupendo. Las explicaciones en vídeo por parte del profesorado son geniales. Yo creo que es de los poquitos cursos que tienen este sistema. Muy satisfecho.

von abhi

29. Aug. 2018

Very nice way of explaining all the concept . Also good for students of south asian country .it covers almost all the syllabus of zoology related to humans.

von Surya K

18. Juli 2020

Great course! It's a little technical but that makes it all the better. As a high school student, this really helped enrich my knowledge of the human body.

von Ted F

15. Sep. 2015

I am awed by the construct and workings of the human body after taking this course. The instructors and course material were top notch! Highly recommended.

von Ani E M

9. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this journey of learning something new.

I love the fact that I can learn at my speed ,I like the lectures and the related examples given.

von Andres J T G

27. Sep. 2016

me ha parecido un excelente curso, soy estudiante de medicina en colombia y cuando estudié fisiología usaba los videos del curso para ayudarme. muy bueno!

von Angelika B

7. Aug. 2020

With the help of excellent educators, this course had helped me to revise some concepts and to deepen my knowledge before going to med school. Thank you!

von Ana L V R

8. Sep. 2017

Me encantó! Me hizo recordar muchas cosas de mi carrera y conocer algunas que no sabía, lo recomiendo a cualquier persona involucrada en el sector salud!

von Ayham A

25. Feb. 2018

That was an amazing journey to the human body , I advise each one interested in understanding the mechanism of how we internally look enters this course

von Annemarie S

2. Nov. 2016

As a Medical student just finishing the bachelor phase of my studies, I used this course to quickly refresh my knowledge on physiology. It helped a lot!

von Hilary A

30. Dez. 2015

Great course full of detail and challenge. I will definitely take this again and wholeheartedly recommend courses offered by Duke University. Thank you.

von Gabrielle C

18. Mai 2020

Highly recommend for individuals with a background in AP Chemistry and/or biology. Very interesting, well-taught, and overall good learning experience.

von Eryn K

24. Aug. 2020

I had a great time studying this course to learn in advance for upcoming courses in my major this semester! Great course and very fun and challenging.

von Augustė S

21. Jan. 2016

The course provided an excellent background in physiology in a simple and comprehensible manner; for that I am very grateful as a high school student.

von Loo L K

28. Juli 2021

This is a very good course for human anatomy knowledge, very in dept knowledge. Very grateful for all the effort and explanation from the lecturers!!

von Zsófia S

27. Sep. 2015

I really liked this course. It was interesting and clear, and helped me so much to understand the basics of physiology and refresh my past knowledge.