Chevron Left
Zurück zu Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
193 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Good system management not only requires managing the systems themselves, but requires careful planning to make systems interact with each other, auditing of the systems once the systems are built, and proactive maintenance of all systems. Organizations also rely on organizational policies, such as Acceptable Use Policies to bolster the technical aspect of system management. This course explores many of the behind the scenes requirements of good system management. The first half of the course covers how to build security into system management process and the organization policies necessary for any enterprise to follow. The latter half of the course focuses on auditing and maintenance of systems once they have been designed, and implemented. By the end of the course you should be able to design and construct organizational policies based on a set of requirements, audit a system based on those requirements, and make sure systems adhere technically to the set of requirements....

Top-Bewertungen

SD
11. Dez. 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

GF
7. März 2019

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 38 Bewertungen für Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems

von Luis Á

22. März 2019

The course is very complete. The contents are concrete and are perfectly structured. Highly recommended

von Alberto K

13. Aug. 2019

Foi uma experiência incrível ter participado deste curso rico e bastante actual. Quando iniciei o curso e assisti todo conteúdo dos vídeos, percebi que era exactamente o que eu procurava fazer, essa base que sustentará a minha carreira. Muito obrigado pela elaboração do curso que espelha de facto muitíssima qualidade.

Parabéns a toda equipe!

von Jafed E G

6. Juli 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Sizolwethu D

12. Dez. 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

von Gonzalo H O F

7. März 2019

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

von Callistus N

21. Juli 2018

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

von LAWAL D H

11. Juli 2018

over 2 months of completing this course am yet to get my certificate of completion

von Reggie H

21. Mai 2021

Great Course, I learned a lot. Very worthwhile, current and topical information.

von Tunde A

2. Feb. 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I learn a lot. Very practical and relevant.

von Gjorgji G

1. Jan. 2021

Excellent Course for beginners and professionals also !

von Luis M M C F

14. Sep. 2018

A very good overall course I learned a lot, thank you

von Mohd Y

2. Nov. 2020

Very good to learn from such an experienced guy.

von Karan K

31. Aug. 2020

The course is very informative, it helps a lot

von Roberto K S J

27. Feb. 2018

Congratulations, The best course in platafor

von Jonathan s

28. März 2020

very hard course to pass . well worth it

von Onur D

18. Okt. 2018

Good course, I learnt interesting tools.

von SORAYA P L

29. Okt. 2020

Is a very clear and good course

von Morgan H

13. März 2019

Learned a lot in this course!

von Eugene N N

20. Okt. 2020

The course is very educative

von Iqbal U K

11. Juni 2020

Very Well course to learn!!

von Moses W K

3. Okt. 2019

Enjoy the practical lessons

von Jalen M F

27. Jan. 2019

best one out of the bunch !

von YAMID A M M

17. Aug. 2018

THe course was fantastic

von Ricardo A A G

4. Okt. 2020

Thanks for everything

von Atta u h

7. Dez. 2018

improved my skills