Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
1,990 Bewertungen
415 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
4. Juli 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH
20. März 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 411 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Andres E A N

25. Aug. 2019

Excelente

von Manuel A M B

21. Dez. 2019

the best

von PASWAN K

17. Okt. 2020

AMAZING

von Md. N N N

15. Juni 2020

like it

von Dewi S L

10. Sep. 2019

Mantap!

von Andras B

7. Aug. 2017

perfect

von Abdulrahman A

15. Nov. 2020

thanks

von KONE K

4. Aug. 2020

Happy

von ANKIT S

9. Juni 2020

Great

von RASEL A

7. Mai 2020

Great

von Amit P

18. Apr. 2019

*****

von sheik m

26. Juli 2020

Good

von Karan S

18. Juni 2020

good

von Eric R R

13. Juni 2020

Grea

von Anupam S K

9. Mai 2020

good

von TOTA V R

3. Feb. 2020

good

von Prashant R

11. Jan. 2020

Nice

von Kamran T

10. Dez. 2019

Well

von Anh T N

1. Apr. 2019

good

von Abhishek P

4. Nov. 2020

--

von Saloni S S

20. Mai 2020

a

von Mayank S

8. Dez. 2018

-

von Danielle K

8. Nov. 2020

So far this has been the most challenging and technical module for me of the specialization, but very interesting. It definitely opened my eyes to what happens behind the scenes - thank you.

I would recommend a quality check on the raw data vs quiz answers as well as providing more insight of the interpretation of the forecasting results - I found the last 2 weeks difficult to establish if my data was correct and if not why and whether I was on the right track with my interpretations. Some of the past article reading links also did not work.

von Kenneth R

31. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed the course, a lot of refreshing forecasting methods that I used in College. However, the final project was sort of vague. We were give ACTUAL ‘Daily Sales’ Data and asked to forecast it, and this data was for the span of over 3 years! Were we supposed to forecast another few years? It wasn’t like we were given demand and asked to create a forecast, we were given ACTUAL sales data.

von Jitagna M

22. Okt. 2017

Its a good course for someone who wants to understand basics of forecasting methods. Very well explained, I must say. Readings are pretty good. They should avoid giving explanatory answers in the quizzes to avoid confusion. Otherwise hands on work on MS Excel is really good. A lot of effort has gone into preparing these assignments.