Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
1,717 Bewertungen
343 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jul 05, 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 342 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von SHUBHAM B D

May 21, 2020

Need to update your test database

von Sanidhya J

Jun 19, 2020

This course is worthy !

von Ryno M

Aug 09, 2020

Good overall course!

von Abdulaziz M A

Apr 15, 2020

needs more details

von DEVASHISH S

Apr 26, 2020

too challenging

von Dwayne W

Nov 04, 2018

Good material

von Gaurav K S

Jul 22, 2020

NICE COURSE

von Winifred D

Jan 12, 2020

interesting

von Ravinder P S

May 01, 2018

Good course

von Irina P

Apr 13, 2018

Good course

von Rehan N

Jun 17, 2020

Very Good

von Ajaykumar K

Aug 08, 2020

good

von Ashpak F .

Jun 23, 2020

good

von Aswin A

Jun 13, 2020

good

von Md R R

May 02, 2020

good

von Mainak C

Jul 15, 2020

A great course for understanding the basics of forecasting. But the planning process didn't consider what type of forecast it was considering, a short or long term. Also, not much clarity on which technique was suitable for demand forecasting

von Carlos P M

Jun 18, 2018

I miss several methods that I have seen while searching in Internet, as well as clear information about which method to apply in any case, and how to understand and distinguish different patterns on a graph

von Pablo T M

Jul 02, 2020

Good course; however, I would recommend to add a section of how would a professional (the instructor) would solve the final assignment and the forecasting for all the products.

von Gabriella N P

May 31, 2020

It needs more exercises of forecasting, very different from the examples to the final assignment, a real example maybe from the beginning of the process would be good to see

von Pulkit B

Oct 16, 2018

Very less number of concepts covered. I was hoping that topics like Winter, Holtz and ARIMA would be covered

von Danilo C P

Feb 02, 2017

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.

von Venkata S P N

Feb 15, 2020

Course needs to cover more number of forecasting techniques and few more practical example

von UZAIR A K

May 12, 2020

very much informative and good course and instructor also good

von Joann L

Aug 24, 2020

I completed the course and do not see certification?

von Pravin D

Mar 22, 2020

Deep and detailed knowledge is expected