Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
809 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 141 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Tung P

Feb 05, 2018

Good course with introduction about basic tools for production planning

von Luikaren M R C

Mar 25, 2018

Great course, It is very helpful

von Nina H

Oct 06, 2017

Quantitative forcasting basics, universally useful

von Sir J S

Apr 01, 2017

great introductory course

von NOORUDDIN T

May 24, 2017

First of all i would like to thank Coursera for introducing this very meaningful course on supply chain planning.

The course was all about predict (Forecast) , project, and estimate future demand. It is amazing to know there are many forecasting methods available from Naive to most sophisticated exponential smoothing where we can narrow down the errors by adjusting the value of Alpha. It was all new for me and i enjoyed the course. It will be injustice on my part if i don't take this opportunity to thank Mr. Rudolf Leuschner, who taught this course in a very simple manner to enable me to understand. I am really grateful to the teacher, and looking forward to complete next two courses and earn my Supply Chain specialization. A big thank you to Coursera.

von HAYME R

Mar 04, 2018

Very interesting

von Darshan K

Jun 21, 2017

Course helps you to draw attention towards the forecasting the demand that is predicted of certain product.

von Herval N

Feb 17, 2017

This is another great course in the series. Thanks Professor!

von Jessica F E

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course! Great way to learn, 100% recomendable.

von Prateek J

Mar 28, 2018

Excellent course content and delivery by the trainer! His enthusiasm is infectious!

von Rebecca D

Jun 22, 2018

I enjoyed the class but got really confused with the final project. I thought I had to understand and execute a lot more work before actually answering the questions, so I really wasn't sure what to expect. I want to understand more about how to interpret the information and apply these learnings in real world situations and what would work best.

von Joao F

Jan 10, 2017

Very interesting course, gave me an overview on how planning works.

von SHIVAM M

Jun 07, 2018

I am working in a supply chain team and had prior idea of what supply chain planning is about and this course from the very first lecture taught me a lot of new things which will directly help me in my career. The course had really nice content, the notes shared are very insightful. I will recommend this course to any one who is in planning job or any other analytics job. The coach, Rudolf is such a great and energetic person. Great energy your passion for work is clearly visible and inspired me a lot. Cheers.

von German D P C

Apr 10, 2017

Very good to give a basic understanding of what planning is.

von Thomas M

Sep 29, 2017

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Planning, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

von Sarkhan M

Oct 21, 2017

it is well-organized course!

von Di C

Nov 07, 2017

特别棒,适合Excel处理数据的小白。虽然Planning里有不少(简单的)数学公式,但是后面有特别详细的excel操作介绍,一看就懂。

von MAZIN K A S

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

von Rovshan G A o

Dec 15, 2016

Right to the spot with good basic learning!

von Prathmesh K

Oct 13, 2017

Nice content

von Apoorva R

May 16, 2018

one of the best of all the courses that i did. Really enjoyed a lot working on the quizzes as well as the assignment

von Gajjala V K

Dec 26, 2017

Excellent Course, Helped me a lot........ :)

von Leonardo J V G

Jan 23, 2018

Great Course!

von volkanbyrktr

Oct 04, 2017

It was excellent training to begin learining demand plannning

von ARVIND M

May 29, 2017

Good course to know about basics of planning in supply chain!