Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
2,060 Bewertungen
439 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
4. Juli 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH
20. März 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 435 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von sandeep B K

29. Feb. 2020

Great course and great explanation. It covers most of the demand planning approach and boosts your confidence if you are in this domain or trying to be.

von VarvaraSukhomlin

5. Okt. 2020

Basic information in compact format. However it shows main direction for improving many parts of business. Lector is the best :-) Very optimistic

von Migdalia J

28. Juni 2020

Professor give you step by step how to calculate the forecast. Informative video and several readings is what made this course more enjoyable.

von Edvard D Ø

2. Feb. 2021

Very well put together. The overall intent, key notes, the funny Phd, the practical task in worksheets. I would highly recommend this course!

von Zubair H

14. Sep. 2020

Great course, splendidly taught by prof. and many thanks to Rutger University for providing us opportunity to learn from their best faculty.

von Aditya N

23. Aug. 2019

A very good course offered on Demand Planning function. It covers various methods of demand forecasting with meaningful exercise and test.

von Nickiith N

3. Apr. 2020

had a good knowledge about forecasting, measure of errors in forecasting and the accuracy of forecasting, had a great learning experience

von M.Tariq R

12. Mai 2019

The Course is amazing. I'm new in the supply chain and this course really helps me out to understand the basics of supply chain planning.

von Lasse M

28. Nov. 2019

The course is really good but some of the quiz' does not work properly as you can type in the correct answer and it will not accept it.

von UTKARSHA M

19. Aug. 2020

This is a great course to learn the basics of supply chain!

The instructor is awesome and explains in a really fun and informative way!

von Glaucia B

27. Mai 2019

Great course for who is studying the whole Supply Chain Specialization. Professor is really good and covers a lot of important points.

von Manuel B

4. Juni 2020

Probably my favorite course from the whole specialization. A lot of math, a lot of formulas, methods, and approaches to forecasting.

von ARJITA G

28. Aug. 2019

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner..Thanks Coursera!!!

von Tamraz H

7. Jan. 2020

The course content is very informative and the teaching method is the best. Many thanks for preparing such type of amazing course.

von Thomas L M

29. Sep. 2017

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Planning, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

von Kamlesh S P

21. Juli 2020

Great course to know about the various methods used for forecasting and the techniques used to measure the accuracy for the same

von Matthew P

22. Dez. 2018

Great course focusing on the necessary formulas used to both calculate and verify the accuracy of various forecasting methods.

von Pratik P

23. Juli 2020

This course gives you the mathematical concept about forecasting. A good foundation to explore more in Supply Chain Planning

von Yuna J

27. Nov. 2019

It was easy to understand for elements lever learner. After taking all lecture, I can understand the basic forecast methods.

von Carlos C T

4. Nov. 2020

This course shows a very interesting and practical view of the supply planning process with theory and practical examples.

von Sathya S A

16. Apr. 2020

It was a well-designed course and a perfect one for the people who want to pursue their career in supply change management

von SRIDHAR K

2. Juni 2020

A very well presented course, very useful for the student who wishes to explore opportunities in supply chain management.

von Nguyễn L H N

7. Juli 2017

Thanks a lot for the course. I think I have learned so much from this course. The lessons are so well organized and clear

von Deleted A

3. Dez. 2020

Great content and walk-through. I learned a lot from this course and appreciate the professors videos and explanations.

von Anish S

7. Apr. 2020

Wonderful course! It has given me the tools and strengthened my resolve to make a difference in my Company's operations!