Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
1,784 Bewertungen
359 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jul 05, 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 357 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Manuel B

Jun 04, 2020

Probably my favorite course from the whole specialization. A lot of math, a lot of formulas, methods, and approaches to forecasting.

von ARJITA G

Aug 28, 2019

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner..Thanks Coursera!!!

von Tamraz H

Jan 08, 2020

The course content is very informative and the teaching method is the best. Many thanks for preparing such type of amazing course.

von Thomas M

Sep 29, 2017

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Planning, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

von Kamlesh S P

Jul 21, 2020

Great course to know about the various methods used for forecasting and the techniques used to measure the accuracy for the same

von Matthew P

Dec 22, 2018

Great course focusing on the necessary formulas used to both calculate and verify the accuracy of various forecasting methods.

von Pratik P

Jul 23, 2020

This course gives you the mathematical concept about forecasting. A good foundation to explore more in Supply Chain Planning

von Yuna J

Nov 27, 2019

It was easy to understand for elements lever learner. After taking all lecture, I can understand the basic forecast methods.

von Sathya S A

Apr 16, 2020

It was a well-designed course and a perfect one for the people who want to pursue their career in supply change management

von SRIDHAR K

Jun 03, 2020

A very well presented course, very useful for the student who wishes to explore opportunities in supply chain management.

von Nguyễn L H N

Jul 07, 2017

Thanks a lot for the course. I think I have learned so much from this course. The lessons are so well organized and clear

von Anish S

Apr 07, 2020

Wonderful course! It has given me the tools and strengthened my resolve to make a difference in my Company's operations!

von Adithya J

Jan 27, 2020

A good bundle of content, knowledge and examples for understanding the forecasting concepts and planning a supply chain.

von Mahsagar M

Aug 21, 2020

This course is just amazing.it helped me learn more about supply chain planning how forecast is done .

worth learning

von Apoorva R

May 16, 2018

one of the best of all the courses that i did. Really enjoyed a lot working on the quizzes as well as the assignment

von Lee W

May 23, 2020

This course is so useful. You can learn the methods for a forecast and getting the skills to read a demand flow.

von Robert P

Oct 17, 2017

So usefull. You need a knowledge of excel etc to get this course.

Very interesting how it's calulated everything.

von Hitesh G

Aug 16, 2017

There were many confusions while solving the quiz else it's a good course, I have learnt a lot from this course.

von CLINTON K K

May 26, 2020

Very good course easy to understand, with great examples to better apply the knowledge in a real work situation

von Chandan T

May 12, 2020

Nice course, but I would have preferred more content on supply chain planning rather than just demand planning.

von Vasileiadis A

Sep 13, 2020

Very interesting, many things to learn and also very helpfull way to understand the aplication of each formula

von Zsolt A H

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great experience to develop my excel knowledge. I liked the assessments they were really interesting.

von Valeria M

May 11, 2020

My favorite until now! I love using maths in practical situations that could be implemented to solve problems.

von Noman A

Aug 02, 2020

An overall an excellent, to the point course. It was a good refresher in the basics of Supply Chain planning.

von Zainab A

Jul 12, 2019

Great Course, the most important thing that I enjoyed learning it here was the using of Excel with our study.