Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
1,960 Bewertungen
409 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
4. Juli 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK
11. Juni 2020

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 405 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Mahsagar M

21. Aug. 2020

This course is just amazing.it helped me learn more about supply chain planning how forecast is done .

worth learning

von Apoorva R

16. Mai 2018

one of the best of all the courses that i did. Really enjoyed a lot working on the quizzes as well as the assignment

von Lee W

23. Mai 2020

This course is so useful. You can learn the methods for a forecast and getting the skills to read a demand flow.

von Abdulla S A

17. Dez. 2020

it was exciting fun experience, being able to use different methods to anticipate forecast was very interesting.

von Robert P

17. Okt. 2017

So usefull. You need a knowledge of excel etc to get this course.

Very interesting how it's calulated everything.

von Hitesh G

16. Aug. 2017

There were many confusions while solving the quiz else it's a good course, I have learnt a lot from this course.

von CLINTON K K

26. Mai 2020

Very good course easy to understand, with great examples to better apply the knowledge in a real work situation

von Chandan T

12. Mai 2020

Nice course, but I would have preferred more content on supply chain planning rather than just demand planning.

von Vasileiadis A

13. Sep. 2020

Very interesting, many things to learn and also very helpfull way to understand the aplication of each formula

von Zsolt A H

16. Juni 2020

It was a great experience to develop my excel knowledge. I liked the assessments they were really interesting.

von Valeria M

11. Mai 2020

My favorite until now! I love using maths in practical situations that could be implemented to solve problems.

von Jordan B

30. Okt. 2020

The course taught me different methods of forecasting which is very useful for Sales and Operations Planning.

von Noman A

2. Aug. 2020

An overall an excellent, to the point course. It was a good refresher in the basics of Supply Chain planning.

von Zainab A

12. Juli 2019

Great Course, the most important thing that I enjoyed learning it here was the using of Excel with our study.

von Nahid H

17. Mai 2019

I could not have learned the methods so well had it not been to beautifully explained . Thank you professor !

von Sinisa S

27. Apr. 2018

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

von Moayad K

29. Feb. 2020

at the final week every thing gets so clear and integrated it made me understand and view a very big picture

von Tarek H A

23. Jan. 2020

The course was very useful to put me on supply chain track and for sure I will recommend having this course.

von Viswanathan P

27. Mai 2020

All forecasting techniques has been explained in simple way to understand and implemented in future studies

von Darshan K

21. Juni 2017

Course helps you to draw attention towards the forecasting the demand that is predicted of certain product.

von Liang Y

7. Sep. 2018

I like the forecast part especially the final assignment, helps me understand the forecast in real world.

von Kairm S

16. März 2019

this was an excellent course. it helps me learned basics of forecast and sales and operations planning.

von shubhangi P M

17. Jan. 2019

This course very useful for me and I had gain knowledge of Supply chain and best forecasting technique

von DHANRAJ R

7. Nov. 2020

wow! one of the best course I gone through. But basic information are available, still lot more to add

von Minhaz M A

25. Sep. 2020

I was able to learn so much about the forecasting methods and how to easily incorporate them in Excel.