Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
809 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 141 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Yaman K

Dec 13, 2017

Learned a lot from this course.

von Sandeep B

Aug 06, 2018

Learnt forecasting techniques.

von Liang Y

Sep 07, 2018

I like the forecast part especially the final assignment, helps me understand the forecast in real world.

von Szilvia S

Jul 31, 2018

Great course, very useful informations and makes you think.

von Amit P

Apr 18, 2019

*****

von Manideep R K

Apr 20, 2019

This course will definitely help to improve forecasting skills on Excel.

von waqar n

May 11, 2019

its a very good course it helps me to understand how the supply chain planning works

von M.Tariq R

May 12, 2019

The Course is amazing. I'm new in the supply chain and this course really helps me out to understand the basics of supply chain planning.

von Glaucia B

May 27, 2019

Great course for who is studying the whole Supply Chain Specialization. Professor is really good and covers a lot of important points.

von Michael M

Jun 22, 2019

This course is a level up for everyone!

von Deepak G

Jul 16, 2019

It gave me thorough knowledge regarding Supply Chain Planning.

von Mohammad R K

Jul 21, 2019

Mr. Rudolf Leuschner, Ph.D is an excellent teaching staff. I have learnt so many things from him.

I salute him for his presentation skill.

Plz convey my gratitude to him.

Once I have a available time , I will be right back within few weeks.

Thank you.

von Qazi J A A

Jul 29, 2019

A highly informative course. Easily understandable & the professor is awesome!

von Nahid H

May 17, 2019

I could not have learned the methods so well had it not been to beautifully explained . Thank you professor !

von bruce

May 20, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course in simple forecasting or demand planning for supply chain.

von Saman T A

Jun 07, 2019

Really great course. Highly recommended.

von Leonardo F

Jun 08, 2019

great content

von Khoa N

Aug 20, 2019

It's pratical for the beginers.

von Hardik N

Aug 19, 2019

I felt the course has all the basics of Supply Chain Planning- forecasting techniques which will give you a hang of the subject and would help you at your daily job .

von Aditya N

Aug 23, 2019

A very good course offered on Demand Planning function. It covers various methods of demand forecasting with meaningful exercise and test.

von charles n

Aug 26, 2019

very good course

von Andres E A N

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente

von Juan A E G

Aug 28, 2019

Great course to learn the basics of forecasting.

von Abdalla K A A

Aug 28, 2019

I extended my knowledge through this fascinating course, thanks Coursera

von ARJITA G

Aug 28, 2019

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner..Thanks Coursera!!!