Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
820 Bewertungen
145 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 141 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Juan A E G

Aug 28, 2019

Great course to learn the basics of forecasting.

von Akshat A

Sep 18, 2019

Course content is good. Hands on examples help you to understand better.

von ARJITA G

Aug 28, 2019

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner..Thanks Coursera!!!

von Abdalla K A A

Aug 28, 2019

I extended my knowledge through this fascinating course, thanks Coursera

von Leandro S C

Sep 27, 2019

So far the best course of this specialization, the one I liked most

von Shuo P

Sep 27, 2019

Loved this course. It teaches a lot that can be used in real life situations and homeworks are theoretical practices, helps to improve my excel skills a lot.

von MARCOS F F D

Sep 08, 2019

Great course with an excellent teacher!

von Dewi S L

Sep 10, 2019

Mantap!

von Shubham G

Sep 24, 2019

great job !!!!

von Etienne M

Jan 30, 2019

This was a more complex subject and was interesting as we had to put previous acquired skills and knowledge to use for this module!

von Sameer K

Mar 24, 2019

The course content is amazing and it's shown in a very simple way so anybody with basic knowledge can understand and implement. The only issue i had was lack of response when i had questions in mind. I never got a reply to resolve it but on a good side i tried to resolve it myself.

von Jitagna M

Oct 23, 2017

Its a good course for someone who wants to understand basics of forecasting methods. Very well explained, I must say. Readings are pretty good. They should avoid giving explanatory answers in the quizzes to avoid confusion. Otherwise hands on work on MS Excel is really good. A lot of effort has gone into preparing these assignments.

von Karthigeyan

Sep 21, 2017

Course was good. It would have been much better, had the course been little more elaborate.

von paula a

Mar 07, 2017

It gives a lot of maths. But its quite interesting.

von Usman N

Mar 16, 2017

its good introductory course into the Supply Chain Planning world.

von Ravinder P S

May 01, 2018

Good course

von Irina P

Apr 13, 2018

Good course

von Anirudh S

Jan 09, 2018

It was a good introductory course. But I feel that more advanced forecasting methods must be covered which would be helpful during the capstone project

von Servaas M

Sep 18, 2017

Good genetral introduction to SC Planning, with ample attention to the noble art of forecasting.

von Megan F

Apr 19, 2018

great overview with practical examples

von Antonio M

Jan 23, 2017

Nice statistics review, dust brushing from university times...

von Rajeswari V

Dec 26, 2017

Its a good course. Great screencast and love the enthusiasm of the professor. Wish the last peer-graded assignment we could see the solutions to that done by the prof for our learning and any correction.

von Umang M

Jun 28, 2018

The course goes fairly in depth on basic forecasting techniques and provides a good introduction to statistical methods used for planning purpose.

von Siddharth B

Sep 06, 2017

Course is good to understand the basics of types of planning. would have preferred more videos & lectures and reading on S&OP process

von Ambarish V P

Aug 03, 2018

It is a greatly designed course to start learning about different Forecasting methods.