Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
2,060 Bewertungen
439 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
4. Juli 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH
20. März 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 435 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Kairm S

16. März 2019

this was an excellent course. it helps me learned basics of forecast and sales and operations planning.

von shubhangi P M

17. Jan. 2019

This course very useful for me and I had gain knowledge of Supply chain and best forecasting technique

von Vinay B

1. März 2021

Very well explained . Should be taken up if you want to understand the fundamentals of Supply Planning

von DHANRAJ R

7. Nov. 2020

wow! one of the best course I gone through. But basic information are available, still lot more to add

von Minhaz M A

25. Sep. 2020

I was able to learn so much about the forecasting methods and how to easily incorporate them in Excel.

von José A T E

25. Juni 2020

Easy to follow, interactive videos, and interesting activities. Overall this course was very helpful!

von Helga K

7. Dez. 2020

Very good, this course is very help me to understand about forecast method and how to implement it.

von Charanya V

9. Feb. 2021

The Best Course for beginners who would like to do planning and forecasting. Highly recommended!!!

von Santosh P

5. Juni 2020

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course

von kamarulzaman k a r

1. Mai 2018

The work assignment helps to give more insight on choosing forecasting based on defined criteria

von Pablo E P

4. Juli 2020

A great course. Explained in detail what you look forward to choose the best forecast possible!

von Talha H

2. Apr. 2020

Fundamental guide to the course which is necessary for further research on the particular topic

von Jigneshkumar N P

7. Aug. 2020

Excellent presentation with clearance of basic thing, i really learned. appreciate efforts

von Rifat A S

15. Mai 2020

Instructor was fantastic. Very effective way of teaching, materials are easy to understand

von Syed A S Z

29. Juli 2020

As usual it was really helpful course learnt some new techniques while polished the rest.

von Kathia B

14. Juli 2020

The program provides the basic of forecasting and how it impacts in complete Supply Chain

von Sandile M

18. Jan. 2021

High power content, very insightful course. I cannot wait to complete my Specialization.

von Krishnaa S

10. Aug. 2020

strong basics can be built using this course for forecasting to meet demands of market.

von SHUVO P

3. Juni 2020

Excellent course to learn Supply chain planning. Very good and well organised contents.

von Allan S

5. Apr. 2020

A very good course for anyone who's looking to start, continue or excel in this course.

von Nicolas P

1. Apr. 2019

Awesome course, was able to get learn forecasting methods that I can apply immediately.

von bruce a

20. Mai 2019

I truly enjoyed this course in simple forecasting or demand planning for supply chain.

von Francis E N

19. Aug. 2017

I have learned a lot in this course. I am now ready to apply it in my day to day job.

von Shrikant P

27. Mai 2020

The course content was good. Solution for the Week 4 assignment should be discussed.

von walaa A

24. Mai 2020

Thanks so much for coursera and Prof Rudolf Leuschner , online learning is enjoyable