Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
809 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

Filtern nach:

126 - 141 von 141 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Ambarish V P

Aug 03, 2018

It is a greatly designed course to start learning about different Forecasting methods.

von Jermaine M P

Jul 23, 2019

The course is very rewarding. The knowledge gain is invaluable and putting the principles into practice will be fun. Thank you for making it relatable and easy to understand.

von Abdul S I

Oct 17, 2019

It covers planning from the surface only but the best of this course is that it dealt greatly on the application of forecasts and suitability of different forecast.

Would have been further better if some excel tips on solver were part of this course too.

von Pulkit B

Oct 16, 2018

Very less number of concepts covered. I was hoping that topics like Winter, Holtz and ARIMA would be covered

von Danilo C P

Feb 02, 2017

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.

von Craig B

May 17, 2017

Course explained the function

von Carlos P M

Jun 18, 2018

I miss several methods that I have seen while searching in Internet, as well as clear information about which method to apply in any case, and how to understand and distinguish different patterns on a graph

von ROUNAK K

Jul 18, 2019

I wanted it to be in more detail

von akmal k

Sep 06, 2019

basic course not that much attractive

von Barbara G

May 01, 2017

Problem with quiz week 2

von ANISHA M

Aug 22, 2017

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

von Ana S

Nov 15, 2017

Very basic

von Foong M J

Jun 26, 2019

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

von Ben J

May 03, 2017

Not enough notes.

von Tushar N

Sep 11, 2017

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

von İlker Ö A

Oct 19, 2017

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!