Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
1,430 Bewertungen
285 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jul 05, 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 281 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Alok D T

Jun 08, 2020

best course

von Luis R K

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent !

von Caryl J

May 14, 2020

helpful!!!

von monika l

Jul 01, 2020

excellent

von Andres E A N

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente

von Manuel A M B

Dec 21, 2019

the best

von Md. N N N

Jun 15, 2020

like it

von Dewi S L

Sep 10, 2019

Mantap!

von Andras B

Aug 07, 2017

perfect

von ANKIT S

Jun 09, 2020

Great

von Rasel A

May 07, 2020

Great

von Amit P

Apr 18, 2019

*****

von Karan S

Jun 18, 2020

good

von Eric R R

Jun 13, 2020

Grea

von Anupam S K

May 09, 2020

good

von TOTA V R

Feb 03, 2020

good

von Prashant R

Jan 11, 2020

Nice

von Kamran T

Dec 10, 2019

Well

von Anh T N

Apr 01, 2019

good

von Saloni S S

May 20, 2020

a

von Mayank S

Dec 08, 2018

-

von Jitagna M

Oct 23, 2017

Its a good course for someone who wants to understand basics of forecasting methods. Very well explained, I must say. Readings are pretty good. They should avoid giving explanatory answers in the quizzes to avoid confusion. Otherwise hands on work on MS Excel is really good. A lot of effort has gone into preparing these assignments.

von Hritik K

Jun 26, 2020

Supply Chain Planning has to be one of that course where theory is actually used to deal real life problems. Forecasting via Naive, Cumulative, Moving Average and Exponential method and thereafter measuring their accuracy by ME, MAPE and MSE is where your outshines in world case scenario. Kudos!

von Sameer K

Mar 24, 2019

The course content is amazing and it's shown in a very simple way so anybody with basic knowledge can understand and implement. The only issue i had was lack of response when i had questions in mind. I never got a reply to resolve it but on a good side i tried to resolve it myself.

von Abdul S I

Oct 24, 2019

It covers planning from the surface only but the best of this course is that it dealt greatly on the application of forecasts and suitability of different forecast.

Would have been further better if some excel tips on solver were part of this course too.