Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
2,003 Bewertungen
419 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
4. Juli 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK
11. Juni 2020

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 417 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von shubham w <

4. Jan. 2021

I learned what actually is demand forecasting and planning. But there should information of forecasting on sheets

von Muhammad Z

13. Juni 2020

The course could be made a tad bit easier provided that proper instructions are given for rounding off answers.

von Servaas M

18. Sep. 2017

Good genetral introduction to SC Planning, with ample attention to the noble art of forecasting.

von Karthigeyan

21. Sep. 2017

Course was good. It would have been much better, had the course been little more elaborate.

von 陆杰

2. Apr. 2020

It only contains the forecast planning, I'm missing how the supply planning is generated.

von Ambarish V P

3. Aug. 2018

It is a greatly designed course to start learning about different Forecasting methods.

von Weam N

16. Feb. 2021

the course is not so easy if you have no excel or google sheet background

von Domingo L

16. Nov. 2020

Very interesting course. I have learned the basics for doing forecasting.

von Usman N

16. März 2017

its good introductory course into the Supply Chain Planning world.

von Antonio M

23. Jan. 2017

Nice statistics review, dust brushing from university times...

von Soumitra D

1. Juni 2020

Good course for learning and expanding your knowledge base

von JOEL M T

21. Aug. 2020

answer key is not right for mape problems others are good

von Paula A

7. März 2017

It gives a lot of maths. But its quite interesting.

von Ranjit G D

22. Juni 2020

the final peer grade assignment is a bit tough

von Hardeep S C

23. Juli 2020

Great source of operations management in SCM

von Zaur B

22. Sep. 2020

you need to provide deeper information.

von Fredjoger

27. Dez. 2020

The didactic material could be better.

von Megan F

19. Apr. 2018

great overview with practical examples

von Kevin J S G

6. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso, teórico y práctico

von SHUBHAM B D

21. Mai 2020

Need to update your test database

von Sanidhya J

19. Juni 2020

This course is worthy !

von Ryno M

9. Aug. 2020

Good overall course!

von Abdulaziz A

15. Apr. 2020

needs more details

von devashish s

26. Apr. 2020

too challenging