Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
1,996 Bewertungen
415 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
4. Juli 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK
11. Juni 2020

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

Filtern nach:

401 - 413 von 413 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von ANISHA M

22. Aug. 2017

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

von Foong M J

26. Juni 2019

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

von Syed T

16. Juni 2020

there is a problem occur in week 1 to submit the quiz

von ΕΡΑΣΜΙΑ Ε

2. Jan. 2021

too difficult for begginers but useful

von Barbara G

1. Mai 2017

Problem with quiz week 2

von Ana S

15. Nov. 2017

Very basic

von Jordan D

11. Apr. 2020

BY far the worst course in this specialization. I've received 96% or more in three of the courses in this specialization. However, WEEK 2 Accuracy Quiz is giving EVERYONE difficulties. Please check the week 2 forum for this quiz. NO ONE IS PASSING. I have a bachelors in business and associates in health science, however this class is not accepting anyone's answers! I'm not going to waste my time and money on a quiz I repeatedly get 0% on. I hope someone fixes this! Also please email me when this is fixed so I can come back, take this course, and give this course a 5 star review. The other 3 courses in this specialization got a 5/5 stars from me. Just not this one.

von İlker Ö A

19. Okt. 2017

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

von Tushar N

11. Sep. 2017

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

von Mohammadmahdi H

25. Dez. 2020

This course is too simple, short, unuseful, and naive. O unenroll because it downgrades my other certificates.

von Rimoh R S

9. Sep. 2020

Excel answers are not accepted.

von Ben J

2. Mai 2017

Not enough notes.