Chevron Left
Zurück zu Psychology of Popularity

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Psychology of Popularity von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.6
Sterne
589 Bewertungen
157 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

Top-Bewertungen

JD

Feb 21, 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

May 11, 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 154 Bewertungen für Psychology of Popularity

von Sarah T

Dec 15, 2015

I like the prof. He's funny. Lectures are easy to understand. Everything is really well explained and the visuals are quite helpful.

von Millern J

Jan 09, 2018

The course content is fascinating! Mitch does an exceptional job detailing concepts and breaking them down into simpler language

von Amina S

Sep 01, 2019

The course was very good. It was very detailed and the explanation was very good. The professor explained everything so well.

von George M

Jul 16, 2017

A little bit american-centric, sometimes a bit difficult to follow however a course on popularity is something worth taking.

von Roberta C

Jun 05, 2019

As a teacher of high school students, I found this course incredibly useful in understanding the world of my students.

von Mohamed I E

Oct 02, 2018

It was such great experience to gain. Many things were cleared fair enough that have had been blurry for a long time.

von Taylor A

May 12, 2020

This was one of the most interesting psychology classes I have ever taken. I wish there were more course like this!

von Mitali K

Oct 13, 2017

It was an excellent course which resolved most of my misunderstandings about popularity and gave me deeper insight.

von rezvan s

Aug 11, 2017

great course! Had real implications in my daily life and can be used to improve the quality of individual's lives.

von Stephen S

May 09, 2017

Very interesting and very useful both for self-reflection and especially if you are a parent or work in education.

von Nabham G

Apr 30, 2020

Suprised to know of such kinds of research studies. Quite interesting stuff, a lot of things didn't know before.

von Kyle y

Dec 18, 2015

Very interesting. Something I never knew mattered as much really does. The course has added to my curiosity.

von Lucas F

May 13, 2017

Very Interesting for all those who are somehow related to education as well as personal development.

von Shevantika N

Jul 14, 2017

This was one of the best online courses I've taken. Very informative with real world implications!

von Erasmo U

Feb 01, 2017

I was unable to finish the course but I learned so much and was very excited about every lesson.

von Yaren Ü

May 08, 2020

This course was very useful for me, ı can say that my perspective on popularity has expanded.

von Zahra L M

Mar 15, 2016

One of my favorite psychology courses so far. Well explained by Dr.Mitch. Highly recommended.

von Diane N

Dec 07, 2016

Excellent course !! Parents, teachers anyone who is interested in psychology should sign up!

von Brandi J W

Dec 16, 2015

The best course I have ever taken in my whole collegiate career and online class experience.

von Marilyn A J

Dec 05, 2016

Most relatable course I've done on Coursera! It applies to everyday social relationships.

von Dc J

Oct 25, 2016

Very interesting and relaxing course. Hope more terms and deeper materiral can be added.

von Leslie P

Feb 05, 2017

Great course! I'd love a full, downloadable list of all of the studies used in it.

von Cole D

Jan 14, 2016

Very fun, very interesting, and the professor is great. Loving the class so far!

von Peter L

Dec 09, 2016

Very helpful information for me as for a psychoanalyst working with a children!

von Sãra-lynn C

Feb 01, 2016

Great instructor! Talks at a moderate speed in videos and is understandable!