Chevron Left
Zurück zu Psychology of Popularity

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Psychology of Popularity von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.6
Sterne
507 Bewertungen
128 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

Top-Bewertungen

JD

Feb 21, 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

May 11, 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 126 Bewertungen für Psychology of Popularity

von Cindy V

Dec 29, 2016

Great information delivered in an engaging way. Thank you!

von Azis I

Apr 22, 2016

The best course I have ever taken! I highly recommend it!

von Galeak G D

Mar 11, 2019

I really like this course it make me self resilience

von Olivia

Jul 08, 2016

Highly recommended - insightful and interesting

von Lamiaa J

Jan 07, 2016

One of the greatest experience i ever had !

von Mario A G

Feb 15, 2016

Excluding a couple of issues, this cours

von Shruthi G

Nov 11, 2018

easy to understand and simple learning

von Sandhya N

Nov 03, 2015

One of the best courses on psychology!

von Ching-Yin T

Nov 01, 2016

Interesting and engaging - thank you!

von Linna C

May 03, 2019

Very informative and educational.

von Ilya S

Nov 03, 2017

THAT WAS EXTREMELY GOOD CONTENT!

von Esther A

Sep 07, 2017

great course! 100% recommended

von Juan C R

Feb 01, 2017

Good content, well explained.

von Kristin D

Apr 20, 2019

very interesting stuff

von Jia L

Oct 24, 2018

Interesting lecture!

von Siavosh Z

Aug 27, 2017

Fantastic course!

von Sammy L

Jan 06, 2017

very cool topics

von Georgina Z P

Jan 21, 2017

excelente curso

von Sandra H S

Nov 14, 2016

Great course.

von Visharath V

Dec 03, 2019

Super course

von akash y

Oct 07, 2016

good course

von Gianfranco M R

Jan 31, 2016

good course

von patricia m m

Feb 08, 2018

Excelent

von Patricia M

Apr 05, 2016

Excelent

von Maissa

Mar 15, 2019

I learnt a lot, about growing up, popularity and how it affects us, I really enjoyed it, and I managed to take it while studying at university, the time is so manageable, a BIG THANK YOU for the teacher and how he made things very simple , I had no idea or resources in psychology before this but I understood it all. I wish we had an other part of exploring how to break through from popularity of growing up and change that in our work place, or university... and our relationships as well

overall I LOVED it, I would surely recommend it.

THANK YOU