Chevron Left
Zurück zu Portfolio and Risk Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Portfolio and Risk Management von Universität von Genf

4.7
Sterne
1,636 Bewertungen
268 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 266 Bewertungen für Portfolio and Risk Management

von mayank k

Sep 22, 2016

This course gave me a different perspective of investing, good for beginners in investing and students as well.

von M.LAKSHNA

Jun 13, 2020

Great Course with detailed explanation and useful for any one who is looking for a career in Risk management

von Rishad R N

Oct 04, 2018

A very good experience of learning portfolio management which will surely help me in my present profession.

von JONATHAN A G

Jul 30, 2017

Un curso útil, de caracter práctico y muy intuitivo impartido por profesionales con métodos muy didácticos.

von Sumedh D

Sep 21, 2017

Very very informative and understandably taught, especially the basics of every theory. Highly recommended

von Aravindh P

May 18, 2020

The course helped me a lot and had a good experience too. I have enhanced my knowledge on this part more.

von Duncan L

Apr 03, 2018

A very good and in depth course on the complexities of Risk Management and the set up of a Portfolio.

von Deleted A

Jun 15, 2016

Great course as well as the whole specialization. I recommend it to anyone interested in investing.

von SK A

Apr 22, 2020

This course was really benefiting. I like the way it was taught and the course content was clear.

von Avi

Apr 29, 2018

An excellent course which provides much needed tools and topics for Portfolio and Risk Management

von Panagiotis D

Jun 23, 2020

Very well-organized and covering the important aspects of risk with easy to comprehend examples.

von Sreeman R

Mar 30, 2020

this was very helpful and got very useful insights and eliiminated all the mistakes i have made

von Patrick M

Jun 14, 2016

Great course, sheds light on many aspects of Portfolio and Risk Management.

highly recommended

von Mohit N

Apr 01, 2020

Interesting Course. Provided me an in depth knowledge about hedging, short call and forwards.

von Kafui B

Jun 07, 2020

The content is excellent and the lecturers had great control of the presentation. Impressive

von Ashish k j

Jul 28, 2020

Best course which is helpful to learn how to avoid mistake while making financial decision.

von Maria A

Dec 01, 2018

Very well structured and useful content. Interesting and engaging lectures and discussions!

von Kushal G

Apr 05, 2020

an amazing course. Got to learn a lot regarding portfolio and risk managment.

thanks a lot

von Ricardo B M

Nov 29, 2019

It provides a very complete overview on how to build and protect an investment portfolio.

von EYRAM A K

Jan 14, 2019

THE COURSE GAVE ME DEEP UNDERSTANDING INTO PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT BY ASSET MANAGEMENT FIRMS

von Saswato R

Jun 06, 2016

Great Course! Good overview on portfolio management techniques and and asset allocation.

von 翰雄 王

Jun 25, 2016

really good course but could you please give more example of how to calculate the risk

von Tushar C

Apr 07, 2020

This is one f the good course, so many new learnings which are used in practical job.

von Amil

Jul 27, 2020

Very useful for them who want to increase their financial knowledges quantitatively!

von Faraan M

May 01, 2020

this course is very much effective to learn about the portfolio and risk management.