Chevron Left
Zurück zu Portfolio and Risk Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Portfolio and Risk Management von Universität von Genf

4.7
1,118 Bewertungen
174 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 172 Bewertungen für Portfolio and Risk Management

von thomas d

Oct 21, 2018

Great course, I used to be financially illiterate, and now I know how to use instruments as complex as derivatives.

von Rishad R N

Oct 04, 2018

A very good experience of learning portfolio management which will surely help me in my present profession.

von Derek C

Nov 19, 2018

Très bon cours

von Anil S

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent Course! Would highly recommend!!

von Alejandro I

Jun 27, 2016

Great Course!

von Ermanno G

Oct 03, 2017

very well organised and full of inspirational insight, I'm happy to take this course, it worth the effort. Thanks to all the Professors for the nice job all you done.

von Melanie A

Sep 09, 2016

Great course - like the rest of the specialization it had a great mix of video (primarily) and questions, practical advice, timely data and quizzes. Learned a ton!

von André A L

Mar 09, 2018

Difficult but very important information to be an effective investment advisor.

von Hermanus F V

Jan 28, 2017

Superb!

von Eric V F

Nov 15, 2016

An excellent course, with a very understanding methodology!.

von SAMUEL V L

May 30, 2016

Amazing course! Very useful tools and excellent instructors.

von Deleted A

Jun 15, 2016

Great course as well as the whole specialization. I recommend it to anyone interested in investing.

von Alejandro A G

Sep 04, 2017

excellent

von Zacharias L

Dec 25, 2016

It was an abundance of knowledge on basic portfolio management with few but strategic examples to illustrate its applications. I am very happy to have gained this kind of knowledge so I may have the chance to later work on portfolio management.

von mayank k

Sep 22, 2016

This course gave me a different perspective of investing, good for beginners in investing and students as well.

von Maxim S

Sep 26, 2016

Great course! Rich with valuable information and practical knowledge.

von Ankit G

Dec 13, 2016

Excellent Teaching!

von Saswato R

Jun 06, 2016

Great Course! Good overview on portfolio management techniques and and asset allocation.

von Artak H

Nov 27, 2016

Very good course with greath lecturers!

von Andrew G

Oct 16, 2016

exceptional lecturers and content

von Mario R M

Dec 07, 2016

Curse: Excellent. Forum: little bit active.

von Dmitriy B

May 01, 2017

Very new for me and practical. Some topics are preaty advanced (VAR, ES etc)

von Chansu K

Aug 10, 2016

What a wonderful course!

von Robert W

Feb 12, 2018

This course had a lot of information about foreign exchange risk and some good explanations about the math involved in risk.

von Alexei N S

Mar 10, 2018

Special thanks to Dr. Girardin.