Chevron Left
Zurück zu Portfolio and Risk Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Portfolio and Risk Management von Universität von Genf

4.7
1,124 Bewertungen
175 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 174 Bewertungen für Portfolio and Risk Management

von Albert A D

Aug 21, 2017

This course is very informative. it actually gives you both the theory and practical scenarios where the knowledge is applies. i knew relatively little about portfolio and risk management before taking this.Now i have acquired a lot.

von Richard H

Nov 12, 2016

Thank you for the course.

von Andrea d M

Mar 16, 2018

Check English subs! They mismatch the dialogues many times. And please, no more lectures by Dr Inex Chaieb: I got really tedious at listen to her.

von Dania L g

Jun 20, 2016

Very interesting and the professors are very clear and professionals

von KOUAME K J

Aug 25, 2016

Wonderful and informative course that help improve skills for a better career either in an organization or institution or entrerprise or as free lance.

von Chotiwat S

Dec 16, 2016

Easy to understand. Thank you so much.

von William M

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

von Saleh A K A A B

Oct 29, 2016

very good

von JONATHAN A G

Jul 30, 2017

Un curso útil, de caracter práctico y muy intuitivo impartido por profesionales con métodos muy didácticos.

von Shafiqul I

Mar 14, 2018

The great Modern Portfolio Theory! If you are into portfolio investment, this course is a must for you. You can learn how to get a lunch almost free...

von Nigel H

Jul 07, 2016

exceptional course !

von David G

Dec 13, 2016

great

von Ahmed B N B

Sep 17, 2016

i recommend this course for every one interested to understand the dynamics of financial markets and the future trends of financial markets and portfolio management

von JULIANA A

Jul 21, 2016

Great professors!

von Karunasagar

Dec 19, 2017

The topics are Explained clearly.Thanks a lot

von Leszek S

Oct 21, 2016

All nice

von Jinglei G

Aug 11, 2016

more complex than previous 2 courses, but again

von Caio V

Oct 31, 2017

Very complete and concise. Really recommend!

von Francisco J S L

Aug 29, 2017

Good! It maintains the level of the previous courses.

von Do H L

Nov 20, 2016

Great instructions and overview of portfolio and risk management!

von 翰雄 王

Jun 25, 2016

really good course but could you please give more example of how to calculate the risk

von Rommel J

Apr 03, 2018

The best course when it comes to allocating your investments. Kudos to my instructors for delivering the lesson well!

von Satyanarayana K

Jul 17, 2018

Loved this course! Excellent learning !!

von Tamara L

Apr 17, 2019

Best course in the market.

von Maha b

Jun 24, 2019

super course