Chevron Left
Zurück zu Portfolio and Risk Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Portfolio and Risk Management von Universität von Genf

4.7
1,093 Bewertungen
170 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 168 Bewertungen für Portfolio and Risk Management

von Sumedh D

Sep 21, 2017

Very very informative and understandably taught, especially the basics of every theory. Highly recommended

von Scalesse

May 16, 2018

Great content & great teachers!

von Axel G

Aug 13, 2017

Harder than previous modules, but provides tools to compute and evaluate risks by yourself (and of course hedge against them)

von Arindam

Jul 01, 2018

Wonderful Course on Portfolio Management

von Satyanarayana K

Jul 17, 2018

Loved this course! Excellent learning !!

von Tamara L

Apr 17, 2019

Best course in the market.

von Ahmed A R A

Apr 06, 2019

Very well structured, great lecturers with a good pace and way of explaining. Amazing guest speakers for a balance between practice and theory

von Dang D T

Mar 29, 2019

Its really helpful for me to extend and update my knowledge

von Париков И

Mar 29, 2019

Very cool! Thank You for such informative course

von Maha b

Jun 24, 2019

super course

von Olivia C

Jul 03, 2019

I really enjoyed and outstanding. Excellent teachers.

von Andreas S

Jul 06, 2019

Great review/overview of the key concepts in wealth management, portfolio theory and optimisation with practical application. Also enjoyed learning about risk management concepts and computing methods. Totally recommend

von Wesley A B

Jul 17, 2019

Excellent course!!! I totally recommend this course. It's an amazing step to start and dive into Finance and Portfolio Management.

It also provide a complete wide-range view of Global Financial Market and Assets, by introducing Portfolio Modern Theory, going to investors profile, home bias and diversification and ending up at Monetary, Currency and Portfolio Risks.

Congrats to all.

von Allyson d O

Jul 25, 2019

Excellent

von Santiago R

Jul 29, 2019

An excellent course. very detailed.

von Lionel E H

Aug 06, 2019

Great course overall!

Sadly, subtitles are often wrong...

von Srinivasan K

Jun 12, 2019

The best course ever i attended on investment and portfolio management. Relevant concepts are covered as part of this course syllabi and faculty members knowledge is really commendable.

Certainly this course upgraded my knowledge to new version. I do strongly recommending this course to aspiring minds who want to get into successful Fund Managers

von Kunal s

Sep 09, 2019

Was really insightful and learnt new aspects of portfolio management.

von Joao p G d A

Aug 26, 2019

Very usefull and related to essential content of investments certifications.

von Philip K

Sep 17, 2019

great course

von Gilang R P

Oct 14, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course

von Raminta A

Nov 19, 2018

In general I found this course useful; however, some places of the course were not very clear to me (for instance, derivatives).

von Varun F

Dec 03, 2018

Great course! Clear and concise concept explanations for someone new to the topics.

von Arpit S

Nov 25, 2018

Compared to previous two courses, this one was not as engaging. Perhaps the course theory is bland .

von Christian R

Jan 06, 2019

Very clear and well structured mooc!