Chevron Left
Zurück zu Portfolio and Risk Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Portfolio and Risk Management von Universität von Genf

4.7
1,124 Bewertungen
175 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 174 Bewertungen für Portfolio and Risk Management

von Wesley A B

Jul 17, 2019

Excellent course!!! I totally recommend this course. It's an amazing step to start and dive into Finance and Portfolio Management.

It also provide a complete wide-range view of Global Financial Market and Assets, by introducing Portfolio Modern Theory, going to investors profile, home bias and diversification and ending up at Monetary, Currency and Portfolio Risks.

Congrats to all.

von Allyson d O

Jul 25, 2019

Excellent

von Santiago R

Jul 29, 2019

An excellent course. very detailed.

von Joao p G d A

Aug 26, 2019

Very usefull and related to essential content of investments certifications.

von Olivia C

Jul 03, 2019

I really enjoyed and outstanding. Excellent teachers.

von Andreas S

Jul 06, 2019

Great review/overview of the key concepts in wealth management, portfolio theory and optimisation with practical application. Also enjoyed learning about risk management concepts and computing methods. Totally recommend

von Kunal s

Sep 09, 2019

Was really insightful and learnt new aspects of portfolio management.

von Philip K

Sep 17, 2019

great course

von Ricardo B M

Nov 29, 2019

It provides a very complete overview on how to build and protect an investment portfolio.

von Deokumar G

Nov 11, 2019

Already in the second week of the Portfolio and Risk Management Module, Week 3, I am constantly being introduced to new concepts of evaluating the U.S. and Global equity markets! Thanks especially, especially, to Prof. Michel and Prof. Tony, as the clarity of their lessons allows me to grasp knowledge without being confused. Thanks again to University of Geneva! - deokumar gandharry

von Mark L

Dec 02, 2019

A nice refresher. Good job.

von Lionel E H

Aug 06, 2019

Great course overall!

Sadly, subtitles are often wrong...

von Gilang R P

Oct 14, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course

von Artak H

Nov 27, 2016

Very good course with greath lecturers!

von Derek C

Nov 19, 2018

Très bon cours

von Felipe A C C

Dec 13, 2019

An excellent course to learn more about the portfolio managment and the risk asocciated, diversification, hedging. Pretty well explained and wonderfull lecturers. I really liked it so much

von Kolorizos C

Mar 16, 2019

Fantastic course

von Marcos B T

Aug 04, 2017

best course so far in specialization.

von Harsh M

Mar 14, 2018

It is complicated for those who are new in finance.

von aderito m

Jan 23, 2018

Excellent

von Nam D

Jan 23, 2017

This course is not that difficult. It helps understand basic portfolio theories and risk management. The letter half of this course requires some mathematics but not that difficult, i think.

von Patrick M

Jun 14, 2016

Great course, sheds light on many aspects of Portfolio and Risk Management.

highly recommended

von Duncan L

Apr 03, 2018

A very good and in depth course on the complexities of Risk Management and the set up of a Portfolio.

von Srinivasan K

Jun 12, 2019

The best course ever i attended on investment and portfolio management. Relevant concepts are covered as part of this course syllabi and faculty members knowledge is really commendable.

Certainly this course upgraded my knowledge to new version. I do strongly recommending this course to aspiring minds who want to get into successful Fund Managers

von Melanie A

Sep 09, 2016

Great course - like the rest of the specialization it had a great mix of video (primarily) and questions, practical advice, timely data and quizzes. Learned a ton!