Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
1,071 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

Top-Bewertungen

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 269 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

von Lydia O

May 30, 2018

A great follow-up to the first course in this certificate, with equally rich information and compelling data. The course is engaging and developed to a high standard.

von Jos D

May 07, 2017

This course was fantastic. I am completely in awe of Positive Psychology and I am so full of gratitude for the opportunity to access to this information via Coursera.

von Natalie O

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course because it flowed well from one idea to the next and was highly practical.

von Evelisa Q

Jan 14, 2019

I love it! Thank you James, and everybody that made this course possible. I has given very valuable assets to my career and to my life. Hope to coincide in soon!

von NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

Jan 17, 2019

Really amazing. Just try it!

von Pengfei L

Jan 18, 2019

Professor James Pawelski is very good on psychology and philosophy. And the knowledge about this class is very practical for my life. I appreciate all of you in those courses improving our lives' quality. Thank you very much!

von Ben

Jan 17, 2019

Fantastic course

von Hajra A

Jan 20, 2019

I liked every part of it, the way it was explained and guided to carry out exercises is really commendable

von Nhat Q L

Feb 01, 2019

Great Course!

von Simona S

Feb 03, 2019

Very interesting. I got tools and ideas on how to make use of positive psychology in life. very useful in my profession.

von Sherri C

Jan 21, 2019

Really enjoyed this course and how it was set up! A lot of great information.

von Danya S

Feb 05, 2019

Loved the interventions mentioned, very helpful for learning to apply positivity!

von Antonio S V

Jan 02, 2019

Experiencia de valor incalculable

Si estas buscando, encontrarás

Si esta explorando, te sorprenderás

Un proceso para disfrutar

Gracias, James Pawelski

von Roberta C

Jan 05, 2019

very informative and with many exercises to do

von Sylvia R D

Jan 07, 2019

This class was great! The material was presented in an engaging and creative way that was easy to follow. The exercises were well explained, and the information was helpful for both my career and my day to day life.

von Aruna J P

Jan 11, 2019

I am able to apply the learning at both work and life

von Oleg G

Feb 16, 2019

Thank you, very informative!

von Jaison C

Feb 26, 2019

James Pawelski is oddly mesmerizing .

von Praharshini K

Feb 10, 2019

Informative and enjoyable!

von Deleted A

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed how there were many assignments and peer-reviewed activities. Engaging in practical exercises helped me absorb a lot more content than just passively listening to information.

von stella e

Mar 06, 2019

I was forced to apply what I learnt immediately. It will be difficult to forget them because I am using them already. I nearly gave up but after watching the Lecturer and his wife's presentation I was motivated and I completed it. That video was awesome!!!

von ROCIO L

Mar 07, 2019

I really liked the structure of the course, it was important to me that includes the theory that support the practices; it is clear and concise, I loved the teaching style of James.

von Angela C

Mar 10, 2019

I really found this course personally and professionally useful. The content was easy to digest and complex enough when it came to putting some interventions into practice thoughtfully to make it rewarding.

von Jason J K C

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent course

von Jonathan P

Mar 20, 2019

This course was very helpful for learning pr