Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions, University of Pennsylvania

4.8
941 Bewertungen
241 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

Top-Bewertungen

von MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

von YB

May 12, 2017

Excellent course material, presented beautifully. I really enjoyed every minute of it, and it consolidated much of what I'd learned in previous Positive Psychology courses.

Filtern nach:

236 Bewertungen

von M.Helena Villalobos

May 25, 2019

Muy interesante

von Robert B Singleton, MCMA

May 17, 2019

Outstanding...thanks!...

von Marc Van Huizen

May 15, 2019

Lots of practical applications! Thoroughly enjoyed this course!

von Jafed Encinas

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

von Edgar Ulises Aguilera Valdés

May 14, 2019

Un Curso muy bien realizado con contenido muy interesante y revelador sobre aspectos de la Psicología Humana. Recomendable 100%

von Alain Samson

May 12, 2019

Toutes ces techniques devraient être enseignées dès le primaire.

von Nelly Mayglasi Chourio Sanchez

May 03, 2019

Excelente curso dictado por el Dr. James Pawelski, me siento satisfecha por el aprendizaje adquirido a lo largo de estas cuatro semanas. Felicitaciones por el gran aporte dejado a través de este curso que me permitió profundizar a través de los temas de cada semana las vías de cómo llevar una vida en bienestar. Gracias, Gracias, Gracias.

Nelly Chourio

von Abdullah El-Gamal

Apr 28, 2019

This course was beneficial to me in some circumstances. However, I think that it has some advertisement for some books and for the instructor as well, that will be better without those kind of stuff.

Thanks a lot professor for your help.

von Valentin

Apr 28, 2019

Quizs should be enhanced. Some of the questions appeared not representative of the lessons. Some explanations seemed insuficient (red/green cape, although later it is posible to get the point, the explanation of the hope test poor). Last part of the course was more complete, the lectures were more complete.

von Patricia D Castillo

Apr 28, 2019

This course was influential and eye opening not just professionally but on a more intimate level.