Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,070 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

BS

22. Jan. 2020

Dr Seligman is a very charismatic professor. He presents the course in a very interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed the coursework as well as the reading. I will be delving further into the subject.

MK

16. Juni 2020

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,771 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Rick W

29. Apr. 2017

This was an exceptional course. I enjoyed the presentation, exercises and assessment. Not only did I gain from an academic perspective, but more important, I gained personally and will use these skills to facilitate collaboration and help others.

von Hazel S

30. Aug. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I am inspired by the possibilities, that creating a global environment of well-being, can bring for all of us. Positive psychology, positive education and positive health should not be overlooked in any community.

von Ramon d T

1. Mai 2020

I love this course. Prof. Seligman was a fantastic discovery and his teaching will contribute to my life development. I have been impressed by the experience of Dr. Alejandro as well: his experiences on the field must have been terribly enriching.

von Joseph C

23. Nov. 2017

Muy bueno. Es necesario ampliar la explicación negativa que se tiene de los fenómenos humanos. Me ha permitido conocer esta ciencia en desarrollo y ampliar mis conocimientos como psicólogos. Estoy interesado en conocer más el abordaje terapéutico.

von Y Y

13. März 2022

i​t is worth taking time for studying positive psychology which helping to understand myself, people and the world. While we face the helplessness, can find the easily methods to release yourself through positive emotions and behaviour. Thank You

von Jaimie K

5. Dez. 2020

I was excited to start learning about positive psychology and this course was a good introduction. There is both an overview of the overall goals of positive psychology and research, as well as some practical tools you can start using right away.

von Zanora L B E

13. März 2021

Completely enjoyed the course and directly hearing from Dr. Seligman's experiences and insights. The content for the course was great, I enjoyed the practical applications throughout the experience and feedback from fellow students. Thank you!

von Emilia S

11. März 2022

T​he course content was highly interesting. I enjoyed the lecturers, particularly Dr. Seligman's style of teaching. I can't wait to learn more about positive psychology and see how I can implement it in my personal as well as professional life.

von Martin V

5. Jan. 2021

I thought this course was very interesting and the subject matter highly compelling. I have read some of the books on the reading list or those referred to so the subject matter was very familiar. I would recommend that anyone take this course.

von Ankita O

8. Aug. 2017

This course provided a lot of insight into positive psychology. The introduction and the topics that followed were very interesting. I am a Reiki healer and feel that this course would help me a lot in helping people who come to me for healing.

von Danilea M C M

10. Mai 2020

This has been a great course that has served me as a personal therapy and as a tool to improve my relationships with others. I would highly recommend to anybody needing to focus more in the positive outlooks in life and how to be a better you.

von JAVIER P

13. Apr. 2020

This is a great course because it not only provides with head knowledge of positive psychology, it also challenges you to act on that knowledge through the 4 weekly "Try It Yourself" activities. Professor Seligman is such a well of knowledge!

von Yousra M

28. Apr. 2020

Insightful, fun, inspiring to learn. You definitely gain a positive perspective on so many other fields. It opens you up to positive fields, experiences and your eyes in life to notice what is going on right in the world. Highly recommend it.

von Kelly P

5. Juni 2019

This is a little heavy on the science and statistics side for me. I want to learn more about becoming more optimistic and resilient and less about the studies being done. It's still a good course with a lot of interesting information though.

von A G A

25. Juli 2018

I highly recommend this course if you are really interesting in know more about Positive Psychology. This is a great course to start, Dr. Seligman and their students know about what they are talking about. So value for me. Thank you so much.

von Roberto C R

6. März 2022

Although I already knew most of the notions of the course, because I am a fan of Dr. Seligman's books, I was delighted to see him in the videos and to reflect on the contents, which I find very interesting and entertaining. Congratulations!

von Anna L V

15. Juni 2020

This course is the most excellent course I had in my entire life as a student. Every learning is significant to our life. This course is life-changing. I am honored and grateful to be given the chance to take this course.

Thank you so much!

von Jack R

28. Juni 2020

The course enhanced my knowledge of positive psychology with elaborate descriptions in articles, videos, and assignments. I will continue to learn more about the subject and believe that this course is a great foundation for further study.

von Adrienne R

20. Feb. 2022

I learned so much in this course. The field of Positive Psychology is facinating and so incredibly important for our world today. This course is interesting and dynamic with different speakers, readings and quizzes. I highly recommend it!

von VENI. R

18. Apr. 2017

Taking this course has changed my outlook towards life and the world. Earlier, I used to blame everything for any problems that I faced, but now I've started to count my blessings for thousands of small happy things happening in my life.

von Ana D

10. Aug. 2020

A wonderfully made course! It's a basic course to well-being and everyone should give it a try. The lessons are very informative and the interaction with the other students and their experiences really wrapped the whole course together.

von Madubashini s k b

7. Juni 2020

Good visionary in the world of psychology. These concepts and skills should be taught in every classroom and are a great path for anyone looking to improve their overall life experience. I wish I had learned all of this sooner. Awesome!

von Aditi k

6. Juni 2018

a very basic and grounded understanding of what it means to look at the world from a different lens of positivity , hope and resilience and making it a better place . Insightful for psychologists to make a shift in their perspective .

von Amit A D

4. Feb. 2019

The course is very fulfilling personally to me. It validates the thinking I follow in my life. My only worry is that it should not come under the proverb of "Too Good to be true" as it really has a power to change the world around you.

von Oleksandr S

18. Jan. 2021

This is an introductory course into Positive Psychology. Coming into this course, I had clear goals on how I'm going to use the information in it, so I was able to benefit from this course. I took about 3 pages of notes along the way.