Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
3,585 Bewertungen
1,285 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

MP

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent and succint explanation of the history, objectives, trends and branches of Positive Psychology. And to learn with the man himself and other leading researchers is a one-of-a-kind experience.

Filtern nach:

1201 - 1225 von 1,270 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Justin P

Jan 30, 2018

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

von Anamika A

Nov 22, 2019

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

von Jean M K

Jul 24, 2020

A little dry In spots, but overall an enlightening four weeks. I appreciated the variety of Instruction and the breadth of material.

von Anisha R

Feb 15, 2019

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

von Maria C H

Apr 09, 2020

I found the course EXCELLENT!!!

However I think you should review it, since some subjects are repetitive in different modules.

von Yanhua X

Apr 17, 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

von Gianna B

Aug 25, 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

von Christine S G

Nov 18, 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

von Devansh

Aug 01, 2020

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.

von Vivian A

Jan 04, 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

von Neal P

Sep 18, 2018

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

von tomoko1605

Mar 03, 2018

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

von Luis S

Nov 03, 2017

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

von Nupoor A

May 07, 2020

Positive Journalism was very drab and boring. The rest of the modules were very interesting.

von Christopher M

Oct 22, 2019

The information provided was interesting, thought-provoking, and left me wanting more!

von Lisa-Ann G

Oct 15, 2018

At times redundant, nevertheless gave me a better understanding of myself and others.

von Claudia L

May 25, 2020

Muito interessante o curso, mas há algumas aulas com conteudo um pouco massificante.

von Juan M

Jan 03, 2020

Interesting course but it would be better with more depth and less self promotion.

von Gail L H

Mar 13, 2018

Some of the lectures were dry and perhaps adding graphics might improve the format

von Lidia C

Mar 23, 2019

The course gives very good overview and understanding of positive psychology is.

von xavier u

Jun 08, 2020

++ Very good course, eager to follow with the other // - A lot of links broken

von Gabriel V

Jul 28, 2019

There should be some place at the platform to do questions and evacuate doubts

von Adriana d S L

Oct 04, 2019

Curso claro, resumido, muy bien explicado y ejemplificado. Muy recomendable

von Louis P

Oct 26, 2017

Want more in depth study. Want to go into the process of coaching PERMA.

von Liew L Y

Dec 30, 2019

It's very interesting topic to bring into awareness. Highly recommended!