Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
3,789 Bewertungen
1,357 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Jun 17, 2020

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

RS

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

Filtern nach:

1276 - 1300 von 1,341 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Yanhua X

Apr 17, 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

von Gianna B

Aug 25, 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

von Christine S G

Nov 18, 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

von Devansh B

Aug 01, 2020

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.

von Vivian A

Jan 04, 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

von Neal P

Sep 18, 2018

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

von tomoko1605

Mar 03, 2018

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

von Luis S

Nov 03, 2017

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

von Nupoor A

May 07, 2020

Positive Journalism was very drab and boring. The rest of the modules were very interesting.

von Christopher M

Oct 22, 2019

The information provided was interesting, thought-provoking, and left me wanting more!

von Lisa-Ann G

Oct 15, 2018

At times redundant, nevertheless gave me a better understanding of myself and others.

von Claudia L

May 25, 2020

Muito interessante o curso, mas há algumas aulas com conteudo um pouco massificante.

von Juan M

Jan 03, 2020

Interesting course but it would be better with more depth and less self promotion.

von Gail L H

Mar 13, 2018

Some of the lectures were dry and perhaps adding graphics might improve the format

von Lidia C

Mar 23, 2019

The course gives very good overview and understanding of positive psychology is.

von xavier u

Jun 08, 2020

++ Very good course, eager to follow with the other // - A lot of links broken

von Gabriel V

Jul 28, 2019

There should be some place at the platform to do questions and evacuate doubts

von Adriana d S L

Oct 04, 2019

Curso claro, resumido, muy bien explicado y ejemplificado. Muy recomendable

von Louis P

Oct 26, 2017

Want more in depth study. Want to go into the process of coaching PERMA.

von Liew L Y

Dec 30, 2019

It's very interesting topic to bring into awareness. Highly recommended!

von Verinder S

Aug 14, 2017

Informative. But, I had expected more depth since I had read his books.

von Agnieszka S

May 04, 2020

Visionary and inspiring knowledge. Gives the appetite to learn more!

von Maya P

Jul 28, 2019

Very good. I just wish that there were more hours and assignments.

von Vinay J

May 12, 2020

A course that leaves an impact long after its completion!!

von Anthony K

Sep 30, 2018

The key skill I take-away from this course i OPTIMISM and