Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
5,413 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

BS

22. Jan. 2020

Dr Seligman is a very charismatic professor. He presents the course in a very interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed the coursework as well as the reading. I will be delving further into the subject.

RS

8. Dez. 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

Filtern nach:

1326 - 1350 von 1,850 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Leena Y

17. Aug. 2017

Really interesting course. More like this

von Carolyn D

16. Apr. 2017

Great taster of this subject, I loved it!

von daniela p

13. Okt. 2022

Wonderful! So inspiring listening them!

von claudia a m

16. Jan. 2020

Excellent!! An enlightening experience!!

von Carolyn C

27. Dez. 2019

great professor great teaching thank you

von anne f

17. Nov. 2019

Extremely useful and interesting! Enjoy!

von Aliona L

13. Sep. 2018

Very interesting, enjoyed it, thank you.

von Enrique F

1. März 2018

Excellent lecturers, material, concepts.

von Iona F

26. Feb. 2018

It was an excellent course beyond words.

von Yoklan s

13. Nov. 2017

excelente curso, me ha servido un montón

von JENNIFER H M

8. Sep. 2022

Excellent change my perspective of life

von James S

15. Mai 2021

Well presented with engaging lecturers.

von Jess A

6. Apr. 2021

Really enjoyed this course - thank you!

von Teh M E

14. Jan. 2021

Insightful course and very interesting.

von Mairaj a

31. Mai 2020

Proud to be a part of it, learnt a lot.

von Eden F

16. Mai 2020

Very fun., interesting and informative!

von Anca T

18. Jan. 2020

Amazing course, would highly recommend!

von Elizaveta P

26. Feb. 2019

Great knowledge of positive psychology!

von Hugh L

17. Apr. 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed doing this course.

von Nagendra N

21. März 2018

The best course and i enjoyed the class

von EDUARDO C

14. Mai 2022

Great overview of Positive Psychology.

von Fernando M R

2. Mai 2022

Muy bueno, muy iluminador e inspirador

von Muhammad S I

30. Mai 2021

Excellent presentation and composition

von Lorraine B

10. Sep. 2020

It was interesting and very enjoyable.

von Michele D

16. Juni 2020

Such a rich course. Worth every penny!