Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
5,413 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

BS

22. Jan. 2020

Dr Seligman is a very charismatic professor. He presents the course in a very interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed the coursework as well as the reading. I will be delving further into the subject.

RS

8. Dez. 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

Filtern nach:

1376 - 1400 von 1,850 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Ria N

24. Jan. 2018

Its an interesting learning journey!

von Regina M F B

28. Juli 2017

Very informative, thought-provoking.

von Alejandra J

12. Sep. 2022

me gusto´ mucho he aprendido mucho

von nirmal r

20. Feb. 2022

Amazing a pschological breakthrough

von Reema

29. Juli 2021

Thank you for this wonderful course

von June M

3. März 2021

One of the best courses I've taken!

von Dennis D

15. Jan. 2021

Fantastic learning and application!

von Shadia C

27. Dez. 2020

Worth every minute of my busy life!

von Ted D

8. Aug. 2020

A wonderful educational experience.

von Richard T

23. Mai 2020

Interesting, useful and challenging

von edouard S

9. Mai 2020

Excellent ! loved it all the way !!

von Dr. L P

17. Okt. 2019

Very insightful and easy to follow.

von louise h

6. Sep. 2018

Amazing course, really interesting!

von Sardar P S

15. Mai 2018

It is very useful for personal life

von Madlena G S

16. Sep. 2017

Great knowledge that can be shared!

von Andry R

11. Juli 2017

One of the best course of my life !

von Daniel E M B

19. Jan. 2023

Excelente para ponerlo en practica

von Shona D

5. Sep. 2022

Really Interesting and informative

von Kent

21. Jan. 2021

One of the best course on Coursera

von PATRICIA R G S

31. Mai 2019

Muy bueno y aplicable al bienestar

von Mo I

2. Aug. 2018

It's a great and wonderful course.

von Uzma S

23. Dez. 2017

It is an amazing learning process.

von Janne H

18. Sep. 2017

Really inspiring! Changed my life!

von Natalia H W

3. Sep. 2022

It changed my life's perspective.

von FATMA M

2. Apr. 2021

Bu güzel eğitim için teşekkürler.