Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,071 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

27. Feb. 2020

Excellent and succint explanation of the history, objectives, trends and branches of Positive Psychology. And to learn with the man himself and other leading researchers is a one-of-a-kind experience.

JK

5. Mai 2021

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

Filtern nach:

1701 - 1725 von 1,771 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Justin P

30. Jan. 2018

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

von Anamika A

22. Nov. 2019

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

von Jean M K

23. Juli 2020

A little dry In spots, but overall an enlightening four weeks. I appreciated the variety of Instruction and the breadth of material.

von Anisha R

15. Feb. 2019

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

von Jorge

3. Mai 2021

Amazing! a bit too much with how Positive psychology is expanded at the end with big data and others, but amazing! Thank you!!!!

von Maria C H

8. Apr. 2020

I found the course EXCELLENT!!!

However I think you should review it, since some subjects are repetitive in different modules.

von Shariq K

18. Aug. 2021

M​arty and Johannes were very engaging. The other speakers need to spruce up their delivery to be a little more passionate.

von Yanhua X

17. Apr. 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

von Gianna B

25. Aug. 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

von MaryLynne F

17. März 2022

Positive psychology is not what I expected. It is rooted in science and has the ability to be used in many professions.

von 杨忠礼

15. Juni 2022

overall a good experience for me. but the last part about journalism is a bit boring, feeling of irrelevant to me.

von Hercules C

9. Juli 2021

Good course. I will attend the classes of following courses on Positive Psychology to issue a comprehensive report.

von Christine S G

17. Nov. 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

von Devansh B

1. Aug. 2020

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.

von Vivian A

4. Jan. 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

von Neal P

17. Sep. 2018

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

von tomoko1605

3. März 2018

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

von Luis S

3. Nov. 2017

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

von barbara f

2. Mai 2021

Very interesting. Amazing content and good exercises. There are some tech issues with the week 4.

von Patee P

8. Juni 2021

This course have equipped me with many useful tools to be applied for others' and my well-being.

von Earon E K P

20. Dez. 2020

Excellent course, and I'm an experienced psychologist seeking new horizons in my late career :-)

von Lisa P

2. Aug. 2021

Great presenters with interesting and thought provoking information. Thank you one and all.

von Nupoor A

7. Mai 2020

Positive Journalism was very drab and boring. The rest of the modules were very interesting.

von Parham M

21. Sep. 2021

it was a good opportunity for me to upgrade my knowledge in field of positive psychology.

von Kimberly S

21. Sep. 2021

Very insightful course! Glad I got the opportunity to take it. Tons of new information.