Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
3,404 Bewertungen
1,222 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

BS

Jan 23, 2020

Dr Seligman is a very charismatic professor. He presents the course in a very interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed the coursework as well as the reading. I will be delving further into the subject.

MP

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent and succint explanation of the history, objectives, trends and branches of Positive Psychology. And to learn with the man himself and other leading researchers is a one-of-a-kind experience.

Filtern nach:

1126 - 1150 von 1,204 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Ana P L V

Oct 30, 2018

A great course that puts you in the way of better health and well-being through a set of positive interventions for cultivating positive emotions, thoughts and behaviors in our lives.

von Matsuri R N

Jul 31, 2018

It is a really helpful course, and useful well-covered introduction to the field of positive psychology. Looking forward to continue learning from the next modules of the certificate!

von Heather V

Sep 26, 2019

I really enjoyed this course although I wish there were more tangible "tools" I could take into my coaching business to help clients achieve higher well-being and happiness.

von bianka r

Jul 28, 2019

Very inspiring course. I learned lots. I definitely have a new perspective on things. One of the negatives is how the scientific background of some skills is a bit vague.

von Amarilis O

Apr 21, 2020

Thank you Dr. Seligman for letting other (overseas) learn from your work and experiences with a humble yet professional attitude.

Loved the Constructive Journalism topic!

von Julia B

Jun 02, 2017

This was my first online learning experience and I found the presentation easy and insightful and will definitely continue to explore other learnings through Coursera

von Claudio F

Jun 21, 2017

Really interesting course about how positive emotions can have a powerful impact on mind and body. The lecture propose some exercise throughout the course as well.

von Murilo M d S

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course highly reccommended for everyone who wants to grow the well being. I would only reduce a little bit the DATA part, apart from that, GREAT!!!

von MARIANA B D F

Mar 07, 2018

Houveram alguns erros técnicos da plataforma em solicitar atividades práticas, e até mesmo em perguntas avaliativas. Mas o curso em si é maravilhoso!!!

von Angela E M

Apr 14, 2020

Es un buen curso para el crecimiento personal, ayuda a mejorar aspectos internos de cada individuo. En conclusión ayuda a crear cultura y sociedad.

von Justin P

Jan 30, 2018

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

von Anamika A

Nov 22, 2019

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

von Anisha R

Feb 15, 2019

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

von Maria C H

Apr 09, 2020

I found the course EXCELLENT!!!

However I think you should review it, since some subjects are repetitive in different modules.

von Yanhua X

Apr 17, 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

von Gianna B

Aug 25, 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

von Christine S G

Nov 18, 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

von Vivian A

Jan 04, 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

von Neal P

Sep 18, 2018

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

von tomoko1605

Mar 03, 2018

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

von Luis E S K

Nov 03, 2017

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

von Nupoor A

May 07, 2020

Positive Journalism was very drab and boring. The rest of the modules were very interesting.

von Christopher M

Oct 22, 2019

The information provided was interesting, thought-provoking, and left me wanting more!

von Lisa-Ann G

Oct 15, 2018

At times redundant, nevertheless gave me a better understanding of myself and others.

von Claudia L

May 25, 2020

Muito interessante o curso, mas há algumas aulas com conteudo um pouco massificante.