Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,063 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

BS

22. Jan. 2020

Dr Seligman is a very charismatic professor. He presents the course in a very interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed the coursework as well as the reading. I will be delving further into the subject.

JM

15. Jan. 2022

The course is well-organized and taught. The information was presented in an exciting fashion that was captivating, instilling even more interest and curiosity into the subject of Positive Psychology.

Filtern nach:

1226 - 1250 von 1,771 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Alejandra C

15. März 2021

It is a great course that everyone should take.

von farid m

10. Nov. 2020

Great course, it is a shifting point in my life

von Emma L O

4. Apr. 2020

A fabulous introduction to Positive Psychology!

von Anna L B

29. Apr. 2018

Great information that can be applied every day

von Péter V

25. Jan. 2018

Amazing! This is what I needed for my research.

von Arch F

22. Okt. 2017

Fantastic. Period. More, please. And thank you!

von Samina N

14. Okt. 2017

Really Very informative and beneficent for all.

von Félix-Antoine D

14. Mai 2017

It was a great over view of positive psychology

von AbdulSalam C

7. Mai 2021

Finest Course on Psychology. Highly Recomended

von narda A

6. Mai 2021

Excellent , Thanks for such a great experience

von Olivia D

24. Feb. 2021

Very good intro course to Positive Psychology!

von Nisa Z

21. Jan. 2021

Great! Thank you to everybody who contributed.

von 玉木康司

13. Jan. 2021

It was fantastic course!! Thank you so much!!!

von Wisarat

18. Dez. 2020

More i learn, more i engage. Fantastic course.

von Eleanor C

18. Mai 2020

Fantastic introduction to Positive Psychology.

von Abigail A

29. Juni 2019

What a great advancement and learning session!

von Elizabeth F

10. Dez. 2017

A fabulous introduction to Positive Psychology

von Celia T

15. März 2021

In one word: Inspiring (really inspiring :) )

von Luiza W A

25. Mai 2020

Great, easy language but very deep knowledge!

von Akbar A

5. Feb. 2020

Wonderful Introduction to Positive Psychology

von ชีวิตว่างๆ ก

30. Okt. 2019

It's very good start for Positive psychology.

von Liya M

20. Dez. 2017

One of the most interesting and deep courses.

von Thiago F

2. Apr. 2017

Excellent course, very useful and mindopening

von corey p

18. Juli 2022

GENIUS, I have moved forward to a new carrer