Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,078 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

5. Mai 2021

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

M

24. Juni 2021

Loved this curse. I was enthusiastic and engaged the whole way through and feel like I have learnt a lot. I can´t wait to start the second one. Thank you for bringing positive psychology to the world.

Filtern nach:

1251 - 1275 von 1,775 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Thiago F

2. Apr. 2017

Excellent course, very useful and mindopening

von corey p

18. Juli 2022

GENIUS, I have moved forward to a new carrer

von Silvina S M

15. Nov. 2020

Thank you ! I want to continue learning more

von Maria D

18. Aug. 2020

I love it ! Drx Seligman an amazing teacher!

von Su Y Q

12. Mai 2020

Great learning. Highly relevant to my work.

von KUAN H C

28. Okt. 2019

amazing class to help my life become better!

von Vanessa S

9. Juni 2019

I 180 change of world view and personal life

von Maryna

18. Mai 2019

Amazing course, Dr. Seligman inspires a lot!

von behice

17. Okt. 2018

Very useful and eye opener course. Thank you

von Fabien C

11. Sep. 2018

Great way to learn about Positive Psychology

von Srikanth N D

7. Mai 2018

Exceptional course with very good materials.

von Mark P

8. Jan. 2018

Informative, well-delivered, clear, concise,

von Jwalant S

4. Okt. 2017

Great Course and enjoyed every moment of it.

von Hyung K K

29. Apr. 2017

great introduction to the positive pychology

von Kevin N

12. Apr. 2022

Very good overview of Positive Psychology!!

von Ralph B

6. Juni 2021

E​xcellent lecturs and course organization!

von Venkata A J

8. März 2021

I just loved this course! Thank you, Martin

von Chris P

31. Dez. 2020

Excellent information everyone should know.

von Farah f

27. Juni 2020

Very well presented, good visuals & stories

von Andres P

10. Mai 2020

Excellent context and approach.learnt a lot

von Bogna F

14. Apr. 2020

It is a honour to learn from prof Seligman.

von Irina C C

22. Jan. 2020

Outstanding and a true eye opener for me :)

von EUGENE T

10. Apr. 2019

DEPTH SUBSTANCE AND UNDERSTANDABLE TEACHING

von Kay H

10. Nov. 2018

Great Course, learned so much, broad topics

von Ravina C

6. Juli 2018

I had an amazing experience in this course.