Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,014 Bewertungen
1,745 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

8. Dez. 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

JK

5. Mai 2021

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

Filtern nach:

1376 - 1400 von 1,748 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Chio M C

4. Dez. 2019

it was a wonderful experience

von Robert B S M

4. Mai 2019

A life-changing event!... :-)

von oshra c

11. Juli 2018

very informative and engaging

von Ahmed I

19. Aug. 2017

very well done helpful course

von TYLER M

2. Dez. 2020

Martin Seligman is the bomb.

von Josh S

17. Nov. 2019

Amazing Foundational Course!

von Hugo A J C

23. Okt. 2019

uff super excelent very good

von Krissy M

3. Sep. 2019

This is an excellent course!

von NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

17. Jan. 2019

Great discover. Just try it!

von Ashutosh M

6. Jan. 2019

Wonderful and Life-Changing!

von Annika W

6. Apr. 2018

I really enjoyed this course

von Thaís A G

23. Jan. 2018

It was sensational! I loved!

von Radwa M M E

19. Aug. 2017

thanks a lot for every thing

von mehrdad s

14. Juli 2017

learning from Marty himself!

von Rahul S

7. Mai 2017

Amazing course - learnt alot

von Chan H

8. Juli 2021

positive is not just happy.

von Miriam A

26. Juni 2021

I really loved this course.

von Avita r

25. Okt. 2020

i wanna learn more about it

von Mridu S

5. Aug. 2020

Please go ahead and enroll!

von lorenia a

27. Juni 2018

This is a MUST TAKE COURSE!

von Reena M

5. Jan. 2018

Great course for a lifetime

von Vânia P

13. Okt. 2017

Amazing! I really loved it!

von Renata L M

12. Juni 2017

Excelente curso, recomendo!

von Teresa

29. Mai 2022

I​ really like the content

von Christopher W

14. Juli 2020

Everyone should take this.