Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
4,041 Bewertungen
1,452 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

MK
16. Juni 2020

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

BS
22. Jan. 2020

Dr Seligman is a very charismatic professor. He presents the course in a very interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed the coursework as well as the reading. I will be delving further into the subject.

Filtern nach:

1376 - 1400 von 1,437 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Nupoor A

7. Mai 2020

Positive Journalism was very drab and boring. The rest of the modules were very interesting.

von Christopher M

22. Okt. 2019

The information provided was interesting, thought-provoking, and left me wanting more!

von Lisa-Ann G

15. Okt. 2018

At times redundant, nevertheless gave me a better understanding of myself and others.

von Claudia L

25. Mai 2020

Muito interessante o curso, mas há algumas aulas com conteudo um pouco massificante.

von Juan M

3. Jan. 2020

Interesting course but it would be better with more depth and less self promotion.

von Gail H

13. März 2018

Some of the lectures were dry and perhaps adding graphics might improve the format

von Lidia C

23. März 2019

The course gives very good overview and understanding of positive psychology is.

von xavier u

8. Juni 2020

++ Very good course, eager to follow with the other // - A lot of links broken

von Gabriel V

28. Juli 2019

There should be some place at the platform to do questions and evacuate doubts

von Adriana d S L

3. Okt. 2019

Curso claro, resumido, muy bien explicado y ejemplificado. Muy recomendable

von Louis P

26. Okt. 2017

Want more in depth study. Want to go into the process of coaching PERMA.

von Liew L Y

30. Dez. 2019

It's very interesting topic to bring into awareness. Highly recommended!

von Verinder S

14. Aug. 2017

Informative. But, I had expected more depth since I had read his books.

von Agnieszka S

4. Mai 2020

Visionary and inspiring knowledge. Gives the appetite to learn more!

von Maya P

28. Juli 2019

Very good. I just wish that there were more hours and assignments.

von farah j

9. Jan. 2021

I think it would be helpful if there is a chance to ask a trainer

von Vinay J

12. Mai 2020

A course that leaves an impact long after its completion!!

von Anthony K

30. Sep. 2018

The key skill I take-away from this course i OPTIMISM and

von Kathryn L W

24. Juni 2020

Good information but not very applicable to daily life.

von Carey N G

22. Juni 2020

It was great and Dr. Seligman is a great professor!

von BacHa B

7. Mai 2020

This is a good course. I find it very practical.

von Li H

15. Aug. 2018

Excellent course. Give me more inspiration.

von Fiza I

16. Sep. 2017

this was a good and interesting course

von Kartik B

17. Juni 2018

Sets foundation for future courses

von Timothy G R

20. Juli 2018

Great content. Easy to navigate.