Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
4,955 Bewertungen
1,728 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

5. Mai 2021

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

MK

16. Juni 2020

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

Filtern nach:

1651 - 1675 von 1,730 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Amarilis O

21. Apr. 2020

Thank you Dr. Seligman for letting other (overseas) learn from your work and experiences with a humble yet professional attitude.

Loved the Constructive Journalism topic!

von Julia B

2. Juni 2017

This was my first online learning experience and I found the presentation easy and insightful and will definitely continue to explore other learnings through Coursera

von Anand R

17. Okt. 2021

T​he pace and amount of content was just about right for a course like this. I felt sometimes that the readings were a bit superfluous, but the videos were great.

von Abraham H

3. Mai 2021

Enjoyable introduction but it seems to be just the tip of the iceberg to Positive Psychology. I'm looking into learning more to for the knowledge and skills gain.

von Claudio F

21. Juni 2017

Really interesting course about how positive emotions can have a powerful impact on mind and body. The lecture propose some exercise throughout the course as well.

von Holly T

18. Dez. 2020

great course! Nice to see Marty lecture. The assessments were pretty poorly written though—could really use an editor and someone trained in assessment writing.

von Murilo M

19. Aug. 2017

Excellent course highly reccommended for everyone who wants to grow the well being. I would only reduce a little bit the DATA part, apart from that, GREAT!!!

von Laura R

7. Aug. 2021

Lots of great content split up into manageable chunks. It was good to be able to alter the speed of the videos. I find using the notes feature difficult.

von Mariana B

7. März 2018

Houveram alguns erros técnicos da plataforma em solicitar atividades práticas, e até mesmo em perguntas avaliativas. Mas o curso em si é maravilhoso!!!

von Angela E M

14. Apr. 2020

Es un buen curso para el crecimiento personal, ayuda a mejorar aspectos internos de cada individuo. En conclusión ayuda a crear cultura y sociedad.

von Arun B

10. Aug. 2020

I found the course very informative and a huge addition to my knowledge base. I am certain that it shall also impact the person that I am.

von Justin P

30. Jan. 2018

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

von Anamika A

22. Nov. 2019

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

von Jean M K

23. Juli 2020

A little dry In spots, but overall an enlightening four weeks. I appreciated the variety of Instruction and the breadth of material.

von Anisha R

15. Feb. 2019

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

von Jorge

3. Mai 2021

Amazing! a bit too much with how Positive psychology is expanded at the end with big data and others, but amazing! Thank you!!!!

von Maria C H

8. Apr. 2020

I found the course EXCELLENT!!!

However I think you should review it, since some subjects are repetitive in different modules.

von Shariq K

18. Aug. 2021

M​arty and Johannes were very engaging. The other speakers need to spruce up their delivery to be a little more passionate.

von Yanhua X

17. Apr. 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

von Gianna B

25. Aug. 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

von MaryLynne F

17. März 2022

Positive psychology is not what I expected. It is rooted in science and has the ability to be used in many professions.

von Hercules C

9. Juli 2021

Good course. I will attend the classes of following courses on Positive Psychology to issue a comprehensive report.

von Christine S G

17. Nov. 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

von Devansh B

1. Aug. 2020

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.

von Vivian A

4. Jan. 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.